Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old woman | Dundee, IL, United States | Seeking men 38-50 within 20 miles


Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 24

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for last time.

In her own words

*****PLEASE, IF YOU LIVE MORE THAN 20 MILES AWAY FROM ME- I DON'T MEAN TO SOUND RUDE- BUT PLEASE DON'T REACH OUT TO ME. TIME IS PRECIOUS AND I'M NOT INTERESTED IN A WEEKEND ONLY RELATIONSHIP. ALSO, IF YOU DO NOT HAVE ANY RECENT PICTURES POSTED I WILL NOT RESPOND.****** :-) I've been told everything happens for a reason.... I believe that 100%!! I am oh so ready to find that special person once and for all to share my life with. Life is better spent when you have a partner to spend living it with. :-) A little about me -- I have an 8 year old child who is the love of my life. I am very close to my family - small but large in love. I love children and what they have to teach us. I've been married and believe it or not I would like to fall in love one last time and who knows - maybe get married one last time - if the right guy comes along and can show me that not all guys cheat, lie, and have horrible tempers. Describe myself you say? Well, I'm passionate, loving, sincere, dependable, loyal, a definite girly-girl. I'll admit- I like nice things..I love to spoil you, AND of course be spoiled by you. I'll also admit that I need and desire attention from whom I am with. Trying to be the best woman/mother I can. I’m selective, my own worst critic, I have high standards. I’m patient, understanding of other's flaws and my own. I’m respectful of people's space, forgiving, always learning, curious and a teacher at heart. I work hard, play hard and rest hard. When in a relationship whether that be dating or married - I am with you and only you- 100% and I expect the same in return. P.S. I might only be 5'5"...but I wear heels - all the time!! So- add on 3 more inches.... I prefer to look UP at my date- just saying is all. ;-) Shirtless selfies and muscle pics are NOT attractive. Who am I looking for? There MUST be a spark - chemistry - I want to feel butterflies!! You are HONEST and TRUSTWORTHY! You impress me, you're a passionate, sexy and confident person who knows who they are. You're relaxed, but not boring. You're patient, supportive, financially secure, believe in living a healthy lifestyle, funny and like to have fun. You're a child at heart. You're challenging to me in good ways, but not demanding in general. Someone I can trust who loves to give as much as they love to receive. You surprise me. We love being lazy together after a long week, but you also like dressing up on occasion and doing big nights. You like to spoil me, and be spoiled by me. I miss you when you're gone. You're someone I can trust to be there for me. Caucasian - Age:35-50 and at least 5'10". Hot tempers, over drinkers, liars and cheats----DO NO RESPOND!!! I've been there - done that- and I will never again. I'd like to fall in love ONE last time in my life, but I refuse to settle for the sake of not being alone. Ultimately I want the whole package….kid's (mine and yours), family, couples friends, etc... But I'm open to taking my time and making sure it's real. Lastly, If you are reading this and we never speak or meet - I do wish you the best of luck and hope you find love. Life is better spent living it with someone you can share it with- every step of the way. xoxox

Her interests

Camping , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Football, Hockey, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

I have had all types of pets.....but now I am simplifing my life - so I only have a cat....a cool cat at that.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Mexico, California, Jamaica....locally, Bandito Barney's, Thirsty Whale, Rookies, Buffalo Wild Wings -- great places to watch sports.


Northern Illinois University, De Kalb, IL

Favorite things

I love the 80's -- rock, Journey, Def Lepard, Van Halen...I also like the typical "dance music" POP, I LOVE Nickleback too. TV Shows -- I don't watch a ton of TV... but I do like Alcatraz, Parenthood, Ringer, Touch.

For fun

I enjoy spending time with family and friends, cooking out, entertaining, dinner & drinks, movies, comedy clubs, traveling, relaxing at home with a movie, sports events, concerts, etc..

Last read

I am currently reading the second installment of 50 Shades of Grey - Darker. I love the gossip/hollywood Magazines... I know... but I do.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am a mutt.... German, English, Irish, Polish and French.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I BELIEVE..... Sometime it can be painful when God comes in and rearranges our life. Have Faith! A Life without Prayer is like a Car with out Gas...Both may look good but they are both powerless.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral