
katedvm

37 year old woman | Gainesville, TX, USA | Seeking men 29-39 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
A verbal reflection of my personality?? "I am an acme of things accomplished, and encloser of things to be." I'm intelligent & enjoy life.

In her own words

I'm single, stable and self sufficient but I'm tired of not having Saturday night plans on a regular basis! I'm easy going but focused. I know that's a little ironic but it's me! In my professional life I'm very goal oriented and focused on practicing high quality veterinary medicine everyday. However, I work with horses whose very nature require flexibility and adaptability. Socially, I'm very laid back. I enjoy spending time with friends whether it be roping, cooking out, spending time at the lake or just sharing great conversation. I grew up in Minnesota, part of a wonderful family that means the world to me and with whom, despite the fact that we're all spread out now, I remain very close. Horses brought me to Texas 12 years ago and I love it here! I surround myself with intelligent, caring, grounded, fun loving people with good morals. I'd like to find someone who'd like to travel with me. Willing to go anywhere at least once. Someone who enjoys the same kind of activities I do, has a good work ethic, truly appretiates honesty, and finds enjoyment in just living life!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I have Cats, Horses

Horses are a huge part of my life both professionally and recreationally. I have paints and quarter horses. I lost my best friend, Roper, a 13 year old Aussie about 2mo ago and miss him terribly. Gidget, my cat is a little over a year old

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

I don't think I have a favorite hot spot except maybe the Stockyards. At least that's usually where we go when we want to have some fun.

College

Texas A&M University, College Station, TX

Favorite things

My favorite things are riding and roping but others include Texas country music and concerts. I like to read thrillers, spy books and mysteries and like the same in movies. I also love goofy comedies like Without A Paddle.

For fun

I show western pleasure horses and team rope on a regular basis. I also LOVE to travel but since starting my business have had to tone it down a bit! Reading & movies also make the list.

Last read

The book I'm reading right now is Lost In Shangri-La "A true story of survival, adventure, and the most incredible rescue mission of World War II." Other regulars include the Paint Horse Journal, JAVMA, Super Looper and occaisionally Cosmo :)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I'm a veterinarian specializing in breeding horses.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
I'm not big on organized religion but have nothing against it. I just feel closer to God in other places.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
Texas A&M Grad.