
mmw2427

33 year old woman | Dallas, TX, USA | Seeking men 29-35 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
No
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Go to Heaven for the climate, Hell for the company. - Mark Twain

In her own words

I’m often told that I seem to easily fit into a variety of situations. My personality is pretty easygoing. I can go from a country girl who loves roughing it in the outdoors to a polished woman ready for a black-tie affair. I’m comfortable in my own skin. I know it is cheesy to say that I’m passionate about life, but it’s true. I love everything the world has to offer. Definitely a work hard, play hard mentality. I've gotten into adventure races like the Warrior Dash, Gladiator runs, Urban Oyster Adventure.... I love trying new things and I’m up for just about any challenge, so this December, I'm running my first half marathon (yikes!). I love meeting new people and seeing new places, so you can probably figure out that I love to travel. I was very fortunate to have lived in Germany for three years for work, so I've been all over Europe and some of the Middle East. Recently I went to Istanbul, and I HAVE to go back!!! It was amazing! I’m up for just about anything. For me, it’s all about who I’m with. If I’m with a great person, anything is fun. I’m still pretty new to Dallas, so I’m enjoying meeting people and exploring the area. I look forward to meeting someone with whom I can share a special affinity and connection. We can explore a “serious” relationship down the road. For now, I’m just happy to be meeting people and exploring possibilities. If something does develop, that would be fantastic. But finding new friends is great too.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a boxer and a mutt, Chester and Moncho. They're my buddies!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

OEP.

College

Viterbo University, La Crosse, WI

Favorite things

I don't watch too much tv, but I like shows like True Blood and Bones. I love trying new foods, and I'm slightly addicted to sweet potatoes! I love music, but I cannot tell you the name of the song or the band!

For fun

Depends on the mood I'm in and time of year. I love snowboarding (lived in CO), horseback riding, running, and playing with my pups. I'm a totally foodie, too. But who doesn't love a lazy Sunday?

Last read

Game of Thrones. Now I can't wait to watch the show!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: No No
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Irish and Norwegian, quite the combo!
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Born and raised Catholic, but I wasn't very good at it.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral