Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old woman | Greenville, SC, United States | Seeking men 40-48 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 24

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Not into games, well guess it depends on the game ;) READ my profile if your interested

In her own words

So I have not renewed my subscription, if you email me here I won't be able to read it or respond, sorry but after a year, I'm tired of paying for a "service" that is not creating any type of return on my investment. One hundred percent of my energy and strength goes into everything I do. I enjoy being a busy person with important goals. I'd like to spend some of my free time with a guy who's flexible and can emotionally support me on my journey of growth. While I may be under a time crunch, I'm willing to work on a relationship with a patient, caring man. I'm not interested in a friendship with benefits, but prefer something deeper. I'm passionate about the great things I want to do with my life and I'm totally devoted to my daughter. She will always come first, but I don't feel this is much different than any other relationship involving kids. It's a parent's job, whether married or single, to do their best to help their children develop into confident, self sufficient adults. Therefore, my match would need to be unselfish and patient. On that note, I'm happy to say that my ex husband and I get along very well 99% of the time, so rest assured, I come with no baggage. I'd love to be the one who gets put first for a change, but it may take some getting used to. I'm attracted to a good looking guy with bright eyes and a nice smile. I would prefer he be taller than me by at least a few inches. Those characteristics will get my attention before I search deeper into his personality. I'm looking for somebody with his own goals and passions in life. He's mature and trustworthy and makes me feel safe and comfortable. Im basically an easy going person who enjoys life and all it has to offer, including the simple things like a beautiful sunset or the company of a warm, purring cat on the couch. I'm confident there's a compatible match out there for me and I look forward to getting a wink or a message.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Europe was my home for two years and I’d love to go back and visit Germany, France and especially Prague. I’d also like to travel to South America or New Zealand


University of South Carolina, Columbia, SC

Favorite things

My favorite restaurants in the Columbia area are Mr. Friendly’s cafe, Solstice and Travinia Italian Kitchen. I like all music, except rap and heavy metal. I REALLY want to get to know Greenville, want to show me around?

For fun

Spending time with my daughter or my friends is always a pleasure. I also love sports, especially SEC football and rugby. I enjoy an active, colorful night out but am just as happy to spend time at home watching a DVD or reading.

Last read

Once I find an author I like, I tend to keep reading their books. Right now it’s The Associate by John Grisham. He’s one of my favorites. I also like authors Stephanie Meyer, of Twilight fame, and Sophie Kinsella.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am on the cardiovascular team so I stay busy to say the least
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Not sure, Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Mostly Italian, but a mix like most Americans
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I am a regular attender of NewSping in Greenville and it is important that anyone I am involved with also believe in God.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral