Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Onceuponatime37

40 year old woman | Holbrook, NY, USA | Seeking men 36-49 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I don't want good and I don't want good enough.. I want can't sleep can't breathe without your love!

In her own words

I think to write about who you are is kind of silly, seeing as if you aren't really getting to know someone by the words she types. But if I must put a couple things down I would say that I am smart, kind, sensitive, passionate, independent and funny. I like to get dressed up and enjoy being home on the couch in a pair of sweats and your oversized sweatshirt! Now a little about you... please be funny... I need to laugh.. also kindhearted and compassionate.. I don't need you to yell at the waitress because she bought your steak out medium not medium rare.. I also like a man who is intelligent so if you have a lot of typos in your "about me" section.. I might pass you by. A great smile is also important to me, so please have all your teeth. I enjoy affection, so if you are not one to give me a smooch or a hug just because.... then I am probably not for you. I am a single mother and have been doing it on my own for a while now.. so patience is a big issue to.. I definitely can't drop what I am doing to fly to Vegas, but if given the proper time to schedule something.. anything is possible. Anything else you would like to know, please feel free to send me a message. I look forward to hearing from you! Submitted from mobile

Her interests

Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

don't know if I have any hot spots.. but I enjoy Aruba.. anywhere in the caribbean..country night at dublin deck... down port on a nice summer evening or crisp autumn day.. like taking drives out east to Harbes or any winery for that matter.

College

Quinnipiac University, Hamden, CT

Favorite things

my 2 daughters. my family and friends.. going down to the beach in a lightening storm to watch it hit the water.. fire places.. long talks on the phone when you are first getting to know each other.. the perfect kiss.. the sound of true laughter

For fun

I am pretty much up for anything... as long as it doesn't include jumping out of a plane...robbing a bank or stealing a car!

Last read

50 shades of grey! anything by James Patterson.. romance novels..I like to keep up on my fashion.. so magazines.. glamour, allure.. Newsday of course.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
lutheran.. not an avid church goer, but I do pray!
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral