
AuBerry86

28 year old woman | Joliet, IL, USA | Seeking men 25-31 within 200 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Happiness is just a step away

In her own words

So, lets see...My name is Aubrey. Im 26, born in Pittsburgh (Go Steelers & Penguins!!!) raised in the Chicago (Go Bears & Hawks!!!) burbs. I am a very outgoing, social person who wears her heart on her sleeve; I can make friends just about anywhere, some call me a sweetheart ;) I am organized to a fault, love anything lime green, and rainy days are my favorite. My passions include music, singing, running, and interior design. I love my tattoo, sailing, and my freckles. I believe in God, sarcasm, and laughter. I have a wonderful family both immediate and extended. My friends are my second family; we go way back! Couldn't ask for a better support system! I'm a very active person and always try to stay busy. I love being outdoors whether its soaking up some sun on the beach, sailing on Lake Michigan, kayaking or snowboarding Im there! I love going to concerts, sports games, and restaurants (new or old favorites). I enjoy the city night life from hole in the wall sports bars to popular city clubs. I love fall because that means amazing Chicago weather, hoodies, and football which is my favorite sport to watch (hockey is second!!) I play soccer and volleyball, and actually enjoy going to the gym. But I also love my down time, give me a good TV show or movie anyday! I think hard work, drive, and passion are the key to any success! I'm a firm believer in holding onto your dreams and never settling until you've achieved them. I am a sucker for anything romantic, if you're sarcastic you're golden, and blue eyes get me every time (not a requiement haha). I refuse to believe that chivalry is dead, and I'd like to find that person I just "click" with. Simple as that. :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Football, Hockey, Running, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I have Cats

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Chicago, Pittsburgh, Italy, England, anywhere on the East or West coasts. I love everything from upscale restaurants to hole in the wall bars and anything outdoors, on or near the water

College

Lewis University, Romeoville, IL

Favorite things

Music my favorites include Hanson (Yes MMMbop, that Hanson) Maroon 5, Darren Criss, Dave Barnes, Andrew Ripp, all Country, and anything with a good beat I can workout to. I love anything lime green, rainy days, Diet Coke, NoodlesCo, movies, and wine

For fun

Music, singing, running, movies, sailing, kayaking, the beach, volleyball, hanging out with friends and family

Last read

The Walking Dead comics, Garden Spells, 50 shades of Grey series (judge away haha), The Hunger Games Trilogy, Girl in a Blue Dress, The Forgotten Garden



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I am the HR Assistant to the Director at United Cerebral Palsy, and I love my job! It is the best of both world's getting to do what I enjoy while helping others :)
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
25% Irish, 25% German, 25% Swedish, 25% Scottish. Gotta love European ancestors :)
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
born and raised Presbyterian. God is good, enough said.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
Went to Lewis University, graduated with a B.S. in Business Administration and Marketing. Then got an associates in Interior Design.