
HeizElohim

45 year old woman | Altamonte Springs, FL, USA | Seeking men 37-74 within 50 miles of Orlando, FL

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
I'll tell you later
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
Other
Body type:
About average
Height:
4'11" (149cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
I'm the rib you're looking for.

In her own words

I am a Puerto Rican sassy single mom who is whitty, funny, kind, independent, silly at times, strong, fiesty, cute, smart, a bit of a neat freak. Yes, i am really 43. However judging by my photos the good Lord has blessed me with long life and a very youthful appearance. Amen to that!! Looking for the man of God fashioned perfectly for me. The one who makes me laugh, who spends time listening and talking with me. Who smells good and knows when to wipe my tears. Strong yet gentle. The one who will treat me like a Queen as I will treat him like my King exactly the way the word of God directs. I have two kids. One lives with me one does not. I love music- the kind that edifies my spirit. I enjoying dancing but can't remember the last time I did. I love to cook - however, it would be nice if someone could cook for me for a change. LOL!! And let me tell you when I say I can cook, I can cook! Divorced for 6 yrs now. My priority has been caring for my child and healing. I am a one man woman! Faithful, honest, direct, gentle and loyal. Getting to know me is going to take more than just reading a couple of paragraphs. There is more to me than words can convey and you will not be privileged to know if you don't take out the time to look into the eyes to discover the jewel you have just uncovered. I'm not full of myself honestly - I just know who I am in Christ. Thanks for reading.

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Inline skating


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Pets

I like Dogs, Horses

I love animals! Dogs, cats, horses, deer, etc. However, I am highly allergic to cats, so I can't be around them for too long without having to be rushed to the nearest hospital. LOL!!

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

The backyard with family & friends. Favorite place that's I've always wanted to visit is Ireland & Hawaii & Australia. Never been to anyone one of those but would love to one day go with my handsome man.

Favorite things

too many to list: A few.... singing. I love music not just any music. inspirational/contemporary christian music, gospel, latin. Love to dance and cook, too.

For fun

Movies, cooking, dancing, singing, bowling, skating, bike riding, grilling, hanging out with friends, board games w/family & friends. Love the beach! Love to listen to my guitar playing child and sing with her. Listening to music and so much more.

Last read

1. Currently reading Pagan Christianity? by Frank Viola



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 4'11" (149cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Law enforcement / Security / Military
Healthcare Industry
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: I'll tell you later Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Other Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I'd venture to say that Puerto Rican women are very passionate womenn and that's all you need to know.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
I believe that For God so loved the world, that he gave his only begotten Son, that whosoever believeth in him should not perish, but have everlasting life. I am a follower of Jesus Christ and I am not ashamed of the gospel or sharing about Jesus.
Languages: English English, Spanish
Education: I'll tell you later High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral