Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Tay

28 year old woman | Austin, TX, United States | Seeking men 27-35 within 25 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
I'll tell you later
Drink:
Moderately
But will there be coffee?

In her own words

Here we go! God is good! Family & friends, and the experiences they provide me mean everything. Ambition, humor and a love for adventure is what I'm after and make up who I am. Feel free to read the long version if you must :) Editor's Cut: I'm excited to see where I and those around me go next, and I'm so thankful to be where I am today (personally and professionally). I've always mirrored the energy of those around me so I choose to surround myself with kind, open and happy folks. New experiences are something I strive for and I'm hoping to find someone even more spontaneous with a love for the GO! Go Pokes! Tailgating always tops my list. A little gangster rap and the occasional freestyle or a night out at Ego's is hard to beat. Listening to KUTX's Sunday Night Radio and cooking to Otis Redding might as well be rituals. Latest concert tickets bought? Kool and the Gang; Mackelmore. My claim to fame is a mean stove top popcorn. Would love to try some cooking classes this year! Weekend trips with great friends is the best way to explore a new city. Let's do it! Denver is slated for Feb - can't wait! Let's just all agree it's easier to show than tell your true colors. :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Golf, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Dogs, Horses

My pets? Loves of my life.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Locally/Texas: hole-in-the-wall bars, sports, traveling (anywhere), patio time, Greenbelt, Town Lake/Lake Austin, Zilker, Bess Bistro, G'Raj Mahal, Hotel San Jose, Alamo Drafthouse, day drinks, blues/live jams, Thai, Tex-Mex, driving range, karaoke.

Favorite things

Can travel and adventure be considered as favorites? I'd rather go with versatile. White water rafting and Turkish coffee are easy choices. Favorite hobbies? One of many is writing and editing for AP Style.

For fun

Exploring with friends, watching Oklahoma State football (Go Pokes!), Greenbelt, water, wine, whiskey, driving range, climbing, OKC Thunder, writing.

Last read

huffingtonpost.com; Sandler Rules.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English, French, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral