Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Rochester, NY, United States | Seeking men 34-42 within 30 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Fishing? Camping? Golfing? You boys probably want to date other boys .... ;) I'm a girl.

In her own words

I would like to meet a person with a good sense of humor and who doesn't mind my silly and sometimes sarcastic overuse of emoticons:) On the weekends I am most often found shopping the public market and Wegmans buying ingredients for a great dinner as I am finalizing my cookbook manuscript. I also enjoy going to yoga class and usually get to class once a week. During the summertime I take advantage of all the city offers in the way of attending festivals with friends. Wintertime like everyone else I spend more time at the movies, in the kitchen and traveling to warm places. I love re-watching movies from the 1980's and 1990's and I read a ton of fiction. I like going live theater and I try to visit NYC for a Broadway show (and shopping) often. I travel often, weekend road trips, day trips, holidays with family, and regionally for business. For vacations I prefer to be Oceanside at a beach resort or in a major city such as NYC. I can tolerate guy's affinity for sports very well, and I do not try and compete for their attention with sports:) I actually enjoy going to watch games live or viewing in sports bars, but I won't pretend to understand what is really going on ;) I even own a girly Yankees sweatshirt. I like walking outdoors, typically I take advantage of canal walking in the summer evenings after work, but I'm not an outdoorsy type person, I don't hike and my idea of camping is at a Resort and the best part of summer to me is lounging poolside or reading on my screen porch free from bugs, so if you’re looking for a camping and fishing partner it's not me :) I believe manners are very important, as well as first impressions. I would like to meet someone who is independent, and likes time apart as well as together time. Also important, someone who's is equally goal oriented in their career as I am in mine, I am very ambitious. I'm motorcycle and tattoo free, I expect the same from my potential date. I like early '90's hip hop (the music of my childhood) as well as popular music, Broadway and Sinatra stations are also found on my on Pandora app. I will never be convinced to attend a country music concert. I am a sales professional, so I mainly work M-F business hours, meeting someone with similar free time is important to the foundation of a relationship.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

I have a kitten who thinks he is the boss

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I don't have favorite hang outs, my friends usually change up hang out spots often. Favorite dinner place is Rocco. Favorite lunch place Rocky's.

Favorite things

Cooking for family and friends. My kitten. I love old school rap, '90's hip hop and Christmas music any time of year.

For fun

I typically go out Fri and Sat night in the city with friends for dinner and socializing.

Last read

The Shoemaker's Wife - novel about Immigrants coming to America and struggling against poverty and war in the early 20th century.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Architecture / Interior design
I'm a sales manager in the Western, NY region, I travel some, but mostly local or regionally.
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral