
latina8386

28 year old woman | San Carlos, CA, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Thank you for stopping by..Look no further...

In her own words

I am honest, caring,respectful,I have deep moral values,I have a great sense humor I enjoy joking around and sometimes an occasional funny face.I Growing up I played basketball for about 3 years.I was a cheerleader and loved to get the crowd rallied up with spirit.Love to dance I know some salsa moves,banda,cumba,and just getting to dance to all different types of music.Favorite comedian is Chris Rock he always has something funny and truthful to say about life.Independent currently I am working and going to school right now I am getting ready to transfer to UC to get my major in Human Resources. I am looking for a person who is independent, outgoing personality, and has integrity. Is honest, and is family oriented . I am looking for a best friend and a life partner to grow for a better future. I would like one day get married and have my own family .A person who would love to travel and see new places around the world. An outdoors man who would enjoy going on a hike or going camping to be in nature! Affectionate person who doesn't mind holding hands and cuddling with me. A man who isn't playing games with my heart and is dedicated to being loyal, trustworthy and loves to have a Good laugh. Unselfish never just sees his growth but how he and I can grow as a couple. Cooking isn't afraid of the kitchen and can teach me some new recipes. Outgoing a new adventure to come out of the box and do something fun and exciting. Loving and has patience because everything in life takes time. Family must be important to because my family is my rock and my ideal match would need to get along with my family by coming to family functions. Likes to be outside and go for a jog or walk. Sports wouldn't mind playing some sports with me or teaching me how to play a new sport. Doesn't mind going to see a Giant's, 49Ers,and a Warriors game. A movie flick night with nothing but a comfy pair of sweats. Taking a risk and doing something out the ordinary not being afraid for positive change .Monogamous to me and isn't trying to have anything on the side. Decisive knows what he wants and doesn't veir away from his goals and dreams. Fighter he doesn't give up when the road gets tough is optimistic and always finds a way to turn a negative situation into a positive one.Wine tasting wouldn't mind going to the Napa Valley vinegars or take me somewhere new for winetasting. My life and heart only moves by making sure everyone I love is healthy and happy at all times anything I can do to see a smile from a frown.The heart is so fragile and I only want my heart to open to someone who will cherish and love who I am.

Her interests

Camping , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My favorite sports 49ers even though my heart was broken by the SuperBowl loss.49Ers did have an amazing and unforgettable year.Black & Orange Giants all the way no matter what!! Now getting down to basketball favorite Warriors !travel dream Bahamas.

Favorite things

My favotite movie is A perfect Stranger with Halle barry and Bruce Willice.Its like life sometimes you just never know who can come in your path with alterior motives.Musically I enjoy salsa,hip-hop,reggea, and jazz. Japenese, Chinese,Itilian,Mexican

For fun

I enjoy working out jogging, hiking, going to the movies.I enjoy seeing a live sports game, and the beach I love to swim! I write my own poetry and freelance write currently I am writing my own book.

Last read

The psychology of the Child by Jean Piaget



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
When I was younger I went to Jalisco for the summer and learned how to dance valley florclorico! It was fun and amazing to learn.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious
I big moral religous belief for me " do onto others as you would like done to you".
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference
I'm currently getting my Professional growth hours acquired. In order to apply for my Site Supervisor Permit. I will be applying for my AA in Early Childhood Education this summer.