Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

csol2014

37 year old woman | Charlotte, NC, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 15 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
The past is illustrative and the future promissory. All that logically exists is this moment and yet it's gone.

In her own words

Who am I? I AM a rationally self interested individual...i.e. Ayn Rand Institute. In short, it means I see myself and others as free to act on our own judgment, by our own voluntary uncoerced choice. And with that comes the implicit responsibility, for ones conduct and the impact it has upon others. I AM guided by God and reason, in my personal life, without wisdom and reason in any situation the only outcome that logically follows is emotional chaos, and dysfunction. This I have no interest in. I value my relationships with family and friendship and it shows. I have to offer a partner loyalty, kindness, encouragement, honesty, physical affection and companionship. I am a good mix of fun and responsible...sweet and sensible...passionate and calm...respectful and self aware. I love children and they tend to be fond of me and I have no problem interacting socially w/ my partners ex, as the need arises, when kids are involved. I would like a man who is his own person. Someone who is imperfect but self aware enough to see others, including me. Someone, who genuinely values what I have to offer and thinks its important that I genuinely value what he has to offer. To me that is the foundation of something worth pursuing. I am looking, in the long run, for a relationship in the traditional sense. not friends w/ benefits or some ambiguous/undefined connection. If you are seeking a woman whose intent you don't have to second guess and with whom you will feel content and respected, I'm your gal :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

I love my cat BIG Earl. So if ya hate cats...next

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Hot Spots? I like everything from a quiet casual local bar to a variety of restaurants, mostly in the the south park, meyers park areas and in the city.

College

New York University, New York, NY

Favorite things

Red Bottom Shoes, NY Times crossword puzzle books, Mother Pucker Lip Gloss, ipod, & my big black sun glasses (shown in one of my pics). Everything else material is inconsequential to me as I tend to favor that which is intangible :)

For fun

I really enjoy hanging out. Be it with family, friends, co-workers, class mates, large or small, venue, casual or black tie, I like getting together, with others and having a good time.

Last read

I genuinely enjoy reading, so much so, its a hobby but not something I expect others to love, like a book snob. Ayn Rand: Anthem Robert Penn Warren: All the Kings Men Adam Haslett: You Are Not A Stranger Here Daniel Kahneman: Thinking Fast and



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Graduated from NYU - BA in Political Science