Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | North Liberty, IA, United States | Seeking men 28-38 within 35 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is what you make it!

In her own words

I am a very energetic person. I try to stay as busy as possible, whether it be working, working out, shopping, or just hanging out with friends or family. I really enjoy the outdoors - camping, hiking, biking, and boating are a few of my favorites. I also enjoy boxing, running, tennis, and volleyball. There are definitely nights I enjoy a low-key evening of curling up on the couch for a good movie or book as well. What I am looking for: I am looking for someone who has good values and morals, someone who is honest, trustworthy, and genuine. I'm looking for someone who knows the true value of respect and who appreciates the little things in life. I'm also looking for someone who has goals, who is driven, and someone who can hold an intelligent conversation. I'm a firm believer in treating others how you would want to be treated. I am at the point in my life where I am looking for a solid relationship and a best friend. I love to laugh and just be silly, so I need someone who is fun and can laugh with me (and even at me - as I've been known to do some silly things unintentionally from time to time.) I am definitely sarcastic a lot and I like to joke around. Basically, I'm a big kid at heart! I'm looking for my partner in crime and someone to join me in the many adventures life has to offer. I'm looking forward to what the future holds and I wouldn't mind sharing it with someone else!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.

Favorite hot spots

Any park for hiking, Denver, Minneapolis, Palisades


The University of Iowa, Iowa City, IA

Favorite things

Being barefoot, my niece/nephew, cuddling, lilies, the stars, music, driving & singing in the car, road trips, sand between my toes, purple, the scent of the first few days of Spring when you open all your windows, summer nights, bonfires, Fall days.

For fun

I enjoy being outdoors, going out & socializing, and also staying in and watching a movie. I really enjoy music - it's one of my favorite things. I'm a huge live music fan but I enjoy finding new artists to listen to as well.

Last read

I enjoy reading and I do it often - too many last reads to list.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Blue, Green
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral