
dogsarepeople

38 year old woman | Kansas City, MO, USA | Seeking men 35-43 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
Fiery redhead looking for love

In her own words

I'm looking for Him, my one true love. You must be kindhearted toward man and beast alike. Must have a wonderful sense of humor, be trustworthy, responsible, respectful, loving, romantic and outgoing. I have been in a few bad/abusive relationships, it is now time to get back out and find the "one". I'm not into drama or game playing, and looking for someone who I can share my life, dreams, secrets and love with. I am a student of veterinary technology, so animals are very important in my life. I have rescued and placed over 30 animals in loving homes. I have live in another country and know 10 different languages(not all fluently, most I can read only). I love a good adventure. I'm a die hard Royals fan. I'm a big kid, I love plush animals, and have a nice collection of vintage Care Bears and My Little Ponies. I'm a good cook, and enjoy cooking for more than just me. I prepare a lot of Costa Rican dishes and fish. Baking cookies and brownies is another specialty of mine. I also enjoy camping, hiking, walking, swimming, cycling, dog agility, frisbee disc and kick ball, Please feel free to ask any questions....

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Horses

I have a 15.5 year old border collie/ lab mix. Her name is Sprite

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

I love Costa Rica and would love to go back, Gunnison, CO. I love the mountains

College

Metropolitan Community College–Maple Woods, Kansas City, MO

Favorite things

I'm really into the Irish history, geneology and language.

For fun

I love going to the Royals game, as I'm a die hard Royals fan. I also love to travel, especially overseas.

Last read

I just finished a class in animal anatomy and physiology I. Lots of interesting information.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
Since I'm a student I work at Walmart
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
My family is originally from County Mayo, Ireland
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, French, German, Italian, Portuguese, Spanish, Other English, French, German, Italian, Portuguese, Spanish, Other
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I've studied at Maplewoods CC, Universidad de Costa Rica, and now I'm taking online classes with Penn Foster