
loveyy2012

39 year old woman | Laurel, DE, USA | Seeking men 30-55 within 75 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
I am a outgoing individual who loves to live life and enjoy and are confident in who I am. I am looking for a man of integrity.

In her own words

I love to smile no matter what. The things that make me smile the most is when I see people getting along and just having fun. I am hoping to attract a person who is understanding, kind, gentle, has a great mindset on life and family. My social life is outgoing I get along with anyone. I love to sing and love to listen to music and also love to dance sometime(not that i am the best but to me i do pretty good). I love NEO SOUL, jazz, reggae, gospel, country(Jason Aldean) , i just LOVE music period. I love a person with a good sense of humor, I believe that laughter is like medicine to the soul.I also love to see a man who is stable, secure and confident in who he is. Knows how to love as well as receive love. Alot of men are so hard they reject pure love from a woman. We are natural born lovers.....nurturers (no not in a momma way) (not into raising a grown man), just looking for a down to earth, real, honest and fun person. Must become friends first and then if it goes beyond that .......... Is that you?

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I like Birds, Dogs, Fish

When i say i like dogs I am more into small dogs (yorkies, maltese)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I really love going to the beach jsut to sit on the sand and occasionally get in water and also love to walk thru parks.

Favorite things

I have alot I love to do but most of all I love to decorate for events.

For fun

I love to listen to music or search for new artist and sometimes bowling.

Last read

The last book I read is The Help, Your best life now, life overflowing



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Black, Salt and pepper, Silver, Grey, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate Other profession
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $35,001 to $50,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent, White / Caucasian
Some Jamcian descent
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
I love the Lord with all my heart and that is why i sing, dance and enjoy life because He is the very essence of why I am living. Im not religious at all, just spiritual. I love helping others acheive their goals.
Languages: English English, Spanish
Education: Some college High school, Some college
I have currently enrolled into college for Business Administration and Accouting.