
j3rs3ygirl0813

42 year old woman | Edgartown, MA, USA | Seeking men 35-55 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hopeless Romantic

In her own words

I'm fun, confident, honest and outgoing. I am looking for someone of the same qualities who is up to spontaneous adventures. If you are "the glass is half full", let me hear from you but if you're "the glass is half empty", see ya! I would say that my best feature is my smile. I have great teeth. I grew up in NJ and have lived in Alaska, California, Florida, South Carolina and presently Martha's Vineyard for the past 10 years. I am basically looking for someone to make me laugh and have fun with. I can't stand drama or confrontation. Pet peeves would be chewing with your mouth open and hearing about ex's (good or bad). During the summer, the beach is my life. I absolutely love swimming in the ocean or any fresh body of water. I LOVE my outdoor shower and would love to shower outside year round if I could. I'm a sucker for fireworks and act like a little kid every time I see them. I really would like to learn how to kite surf, play tennis and sail. All my knowledge of boats have been power boats which I love.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Swimming


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Birds, Horses, Other

Brutus, black lab and Harley my chocolate lab.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Fenway, the beach, hole in the wall bars.

College

James Madison University, Harrisonburg, VA

Favorite things

Enjoy swimming, going to the beach and having dinner parties. I enjoy cooking very much.

For fun

I absolutely love going to baseball games. I love the smell and energy that comes out of the stadium! I heat my house by a wood stove so I love chopping and stacking wood. I love camping and getting dirty but also love getting dressed up too.

Last read

Ken Follet, Winter Of The World. Currently reading The Forsyte Saga by John Galsworthy.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Regularly
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree