
klvandee12

27 year old woman | Grand Rapids, MI, USA | Seeking men 26-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Probably not
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Character is much easier kept than recovered.

In her own words

This year, I'm all about stretching myself and stepping out of my comfort zone. I'm still not sure about this whole thing, but I thought that it fits my quest for this year. To sum myself up: I always look before I leap. Well, to be honest, its more like I look, I think about it, I look again, I think of every possible outcome, look again, and only if I decide that I'm ok with any outcome will I then leap. I'd really like to tell you that it isn't true, but anyone that knows me will tell you that this is true! Family is very important to me; I was blessed with an incredible family and need someone who understands the value of family. I have a deep love for history. Not the dry date memorization type of history, but the real, messy, always evolving people driven study of why the world is what it is today. (I know maybe two important dates in history:1492 and 1776.) My favorite historical person is Thomas Paine. It's amazing to me how one person could play such a pivotal role in the American Revolution and yet we don't even know where his body is today! I also love stumbling on crazy obscure facts, such as where the phrase "rule of thumb" came from. So what am I looking for in someone? To use my favorite phrase: that's a great question! I know that I am looking for someone who has similar values to me, who can make me laugh, and compliments my sometimes introverted personality.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

One of my favorite places in the whole world is Mackinac Island. I really enjoy traveling, although I haven't much recently. My bucket list of places to see includes New Zealand, and the Galapagos Islands.

College

Grand Valley State University, Allendale, MI

Favorite things

My favorite TV shows includes the Big Bang Theory, Downton Abby, Castle, Firefly, and Psych. Its hard to describe my music taste, it really depends on my mood and the situation.

For fun

In my spare time I enjoy going to museums, hockey games, watching movies, being out in nature, camping, shopping, and playing soccer.

Last read

I'm currently working on a book about Great Lakes shipwrecks.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Moderately
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist No preference
I'm an office manager at a Non-profit Nature Center.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Probably not No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference