Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Brandon, FL, United States | Seeking men 25-32 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'1" (154cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
LIfe is like a box of chocolates, you never know what you're gunna get.

In her own words

Overall, I'm a positive and bubbly person who is passionate about anything I put my mind to. I am driven and ambitious, any goal I have set, I have achieved. Family is very important to me. My brother is one of my best friends and my gym coach/trainer. I have lived in Florida my whole life, so the beach and boating is right up my alley. Every year during the summer I'm at the beach. I am notorious for playing a game of football, I guess that's what happens when you're the only girl in the family. But don't be fooled because I can throw on the boots and turn into a country girl. Cooking is something I adore doing. Desserts are my specialty but being Spanish and Italian, I guess cooking comes naturally. Every summer I take a trip to a new place because I'm all about experiencing new things and adventures. Going to the gym is a MUST for me. It's important for me to take care of my body and be in shape. I workout 6-7 days a week, I love to challenge myself while I am there and make/reach my goals. I am looking for someone who wants to enjoy life, has a big heart, and is driven. I want to be with someone who makes me laugh and can be themselves no matter what element or situation. Confidence is absolutely attractive. It's the little gestures that someone does for me that mean the most.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Football, Golf, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Favorite hot spots

The Bull and SoHo. For the most part though, I'm game for new places because with the right people, any place can be a blast.


University of South Florida, Tampa, FL

Favorite things

I have never really liked one particular genre of music but I'm well diverse in what's out there. Movies: Anything comical.

For fun

I'm notorious for football at the beach. After work I sometimes go to the golfing range to hit a bucket but everyday I go to the gym, it has become an important part of my lifestyle. I LOVE to go boating, be goofy with friends, and photography.

Last read

I read quite often, then again, my job encourages it.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
High School English teacher
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college
USF... go Bulls!