Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

chasgirl444

29 year old woman | Charleston, SC, United States | Seeking men 27-35 within 40 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Here goes nothing...

In her own words

I have learned that it is indeed harder to meet new people the older you get so I figured I would give this a shot. I moved to Charleston a few years ago for a job, and it was the best decision I ever made, I absolutely love this city. Despite being fiercely independent, it would be nice to enjoy all the wonderful things Charleston has to offer with someone. A little bit about myself: I am an extroverted and fun-loving girl who loves to laugh and will try anything once (well maybe twice depending on how it goes the first go round) I love being outside, whether that entails going on a run with my dog, Buddy (the main man in my life- my 7 year old hound), going to the beach or just taking in the sights downtown. I am a sucker for all dogs (If I could I would bring home all the dogs at the shelter.... the Sarah Mclachlan commercial always, without out a doubt ruins my day. I absolutely love the Christmas season. I watch Christmas Vacation and Love Actually year round and I am not ashamed to admit it. I love live music and just started taking guitar lessons (I am absolutely terrible, but I enjoy learning new things). My family and friends are the most important part of my life and I think that's how it should be. I have always been incredibly driven and my career is really important to me, I would love to say I have a balanced personal and work life, but that would be a lie- I absolutely work too much but am working on trying to slow down and enjoy more down time by channeling the whole, "work to live rather than live to work." mantra. I am looking for someone who is fun loving, can roll with punches and doesn't take themselves too seriously.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Football, Golf, Running, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

I have a 7 year old walker tree hound named Buddy

Favorite hot spots

Avondale, Upper King, Moes Cross Town, Royal American

College

University of South Carolina, Columbia, SC

Favorite things

Traveling, live music, football (Go Cocks!), any live sporting event, Christmas time, good food and good conversation. I have very eclectic taste in music, food and entertainment and my favorite of each depends a lot on my mood.

Last read

I read at least a book a week (I am a serious book nerd), I just finished Girl on the Train-



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I work in Land /Product Development for a residential home builder.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I grew up catholic but I would consider myself more spiritual then religious
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral