Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Anchorage, AK, United States | Seeking men 21-40

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Big and beautiful
5'4" (162cms)
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
I'm what you call a Marshmallow, Chubby yet soft and squishy :D

In her own words

I am not looking for NSA, I am NOT looking for just some "play" time, I am not looking for sex, not right away. If that's all you want is some play thing then just keep on moving and skip my profile, because it's not happening. I respect a man who can handle boundaries, is understanding,respectful, patient, loves children, family oriented, a hard worker, likes movies, cuddling, messages, late night talks, does not lie or tell stories, does not steal from me, team work in a long term relationship, and treats each other as equals. My children are #1 in my life over anything and anyone, if you can't understand that then please don't bother me, thank you. I am really not into the club scene. I don't mind a bar a round of cards or pool (even though I stink at it, I still find it fun.) I really am not a clubber, I however do like to dance, I like one on one time, friend gatherings and family get together's. I've got a mix of southern and northern in me, Majority of my family is from the south, my mom is from the north so when I talk it tends to blend, which also mean's I am a little old school. I also don't mind a man that works out, it gets me motivated to join and work out as well. I do enjoy some weight training and cardio, its allot more easier for me when I got someone to do it with. I do ask that you come in with a Open mind I won't date someone who bashes the LGBT community, or passes any kind of hate, The one thing that will set me off is negative people, and I am not looking for that.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish

I don't have a dog due to landlord, but I do love them the last one I had before she past was a pure breed Dobbie.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots



The Art Institute of Pittsburgh, Pittsburgh, PA

Favorite things

Movies, music, dancing, art, photography, camping, baking, cooking, my children, being a mom, family, friends

For fun

I do enjoy camping if you catch/hunt it, skin/fillet it I will cook it. Nothing like cooking on an open fire. On the weekends occasionally I like going for coffee I am a artsy person so coffee, books and art is something I do enjoy.

Last read




More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Big and beautiful Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I am a stay at home mom. I will not support you, you have to have a job or be in school.
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Native American, White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Moms side Scottish and Blackfoot, Dads Side Irish and Cherokee
Faith: Other Agnostic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I don't judge other peoples beliefs, so all I have to say is just be open minded. I am more into Pegan but also was raised Christian.
Languages: English Dutch, English, French, German, Italian, Japanese, Russian, Spanish
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
photography and art