
just_mariya

38 year old woman | Jacksonville, NC, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Girly girl not afraid to get her hands dirty

In her own words

I'm stubborn, strong spirited, opinionated, and I over analyze virtually everything. Those are my bad qualities. I would like to think they are also some of my best qualities. I know what I want or don't want, I'm not one to allow my loved ones to be disrespected or to do the disrespecting, and I tend to look at things from all angles. I can make sense of just about anything and everything, but don't like to do it. I would love to find somebody who keeps me from thinking. Make me be irrational, reckless, careless. The one who makes me put the office me in the closet and gag her so the fun side of me can...well, have more fun. I need a distraction or an incentive to be distracted. I love my job and my kids, but a woman has needs too (mind out of the gutter guys, not just those needs). Somebody who can stimulate my mind, carry on a decent conversation. Not looking for Mr. Fix it, Mr. Perfect, or Mr. Right, just not Mr. Wrong or Mr. Right now. I am big on respect and would appreciate a man who knows how to be mindful. I don't need you to open the door (it does get brownie points though), and I certainly don't expect you to stand when I excuse myself from the dinner table (doesn't get brownie points), but I would think if it's a relationship in mind then it would be one of fidelity. If it's just dating, well that's just fun so be mindful. Happy hunting and best of luck.

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sign

Virgo

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

I have a 10 year old Boxer (my best friend swindled me in to taking him from her), but he's a doll and far too big and I have an overly hyper blue pit corgi mix who has a nervous tick.. Other than that it's my 11 year old cat Flower.

Favorite hot spots

Duck's Grille, beach, museums, zoos, historic places, anything that tickles my fancy at any given moment.

Favorite things

I'm a wildly eclectic person with a taste for anything new. I'm not big on heights or closed in spaces, but I'll do it for the excitement and adventure. I love to travel and see new things and would love to have somebody to do so with.

For fun

Starting in August it's all about NFL, sorry I'm a huge Steelers fan. Other than that, anything at all. I love spontaneous road trips to wherever the map may lead or without it. I enjoy good food, good company, and good wine.

Last read

50 Shades of Grey series...lots of kinkery in those books.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: I'll tell you later No preference