
Single32NGVegas

39 year old woman | Greenville, SC, USA | Seeking men 33-45 within 200 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Asian, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Letter to Santa

In her own words

Dear Santa, As you know, I have been a very good girl this year! I only have one request this Christmas and it is for you to bring me a wonderful man. I am sure you can honor my request since I am a very honest, caring and loving person. I'm also unique, dedicated, fun and cute! I enjoy life and enjoy being around people who are positive, as well as motivated in life. As you've seen, I have given to Charities this year but I have also volunteered my time to different organizations. I find this to be very gratifying and I plan on maintaining this. I hope that the man you are considering for me has a great heart, is considerate of others and enjoys doing things for others. A man that is also honest, kind, caring, trustworthy, has great communication skills and is romantic as well. Oh! and he needs to know how to have fun and enjoy a great laugh! He doesn't need to be very stylish for I can lend a helping hand in that department. However, he should be ready to settle down and look forward to starting a family one day. He must be an animal lover as well, esp. dogs :o) I know you're well aware that I do not care for someone who is negative, selfish, inconsiderate or has poor communication skills for great communication is the main attribute to any great relationship. He must not be the type that frequents bars on a regular basis or is still 'dating around.' I'm sure this request will be a little challenging however I'm sending my letter early so you can get started on your search now! I know I can count on you, Santa! Thanks!!! P.S. He may arrive with a big red bow by UPS or FEDEX, I have no preference!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I have Dogs

My dog is my little child, spoiled rotten!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

Coffee shops, nice people, traveling, love, snow, warm hearted people, Caribbean islands.

For fun

I enjoy spending time w/ my family & friends. I also enjoy traveling, esp to the Caribbean or anywhere with water! Concerts, musicals, plays - anything pertaining to the Arts is a fav! Staying in cuddling and watching a good movie is always nice!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian, White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm Irish, Polish, Korean & Cherokee Indian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Other
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Some college No preference