Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

smw0887

27 year old woman | Pepperell, MA, USA | Seeking men 21-30 within 40 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
If at first you don't succeed, then skydiving definitely isn't for you!

In her own words

Hi, my name is Stephanie. I enjoy long walks on the beach and candlelight dinners. Well.. not true. Funny movies, running, football….yes that sounds more like me. Family and friends mean everything to me and I love to travel to visit everyone. I do tend to be be shy at first but open up quickly. I have a great sense of humor and know how to take a joke. I don’t sweat the small stuff, remember what’s important. And I know this may be a deal breaker for some… I can’t whistle. Have to be truthful ;) I've only lived in the area for a few years because I moved around a lot when I younger. I have lived in VA, FL, MD, CA and NY. I did enjoy moving around a lot. I was able to see and experience a lot of different things. I really like the New England area especially in the fall. I love sports. Football, baseball, hockey. You name it, I probably like it. Except speed walking. I’m still slightly baffled it’s an Olympic sport. I enjoy watching and participating in different sports. I can hold my own in a sports conversation and banter. I'm not a fan of New England teams so it's fun and friendly...well not that friendly sometimes ;) competition. I’m looking for someone to watch a game with me, who can see past the shyness and try new things. Someone to go exploring with, have some laughs, and just enjoy being in each other’s company.

Her interests

Cooking , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Hockey, Running, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

I have a chocolate lab, a black lab and a cat. I hope to someday have a German Shepherd or a Bernese mountain dog

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Upstate New York, Buffalo, Baltimore, the pacific northwest

College

The College at Brockport, State University of New York, Brockport, NY

Favorite things

I love old school Adam Sandler movies and comedies in general. My playlist is a big mix of rock/alternative, 80's, 90's, and a lot of the newer music, even some rap. I love spending time with the family and also just throwing a frisbee for the dogs.

For fun

I enjoy going to sporting events. I like travelling, road trips, visiting friends from school, and exploring new areas. I like going out, but also staying in.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm mostly Italian and Irish
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference