Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Jersey City, NJ, United States | Seeking men 28-35 within 7 miles of Short Hills, NJ

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'11" (180cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Call me maybe?

In her own words

I've lived in New Jersey for 3 years now and it's starting to feel more and more like home. I just started a new job that I’m truly excited about and look forward to going to work everyday. I was born and raised in the Midwest and have found that one of my best traits is that I fully embrace “Midwest hospitality”—it’s no joke. Having gotten my maters in Public Health, I fully intend to change our communities for the better. I’m optimistic, passionate, thoughtful and outgoing. Once you get to know me I’m extraordinarily goofy. I spend my summers cramming in as many weekends at my lake house as I can. Those weekends are my favorite as they encompass everything I find dear; an abundance of family, friends, good food and libations. To me there is nothing better than a good laugh… and turtling our family canoe. This year I hope to find more time to travel domestically to visit friends. The next stop on my international travel list is Ireland this Fall. One of my biggest flaws is that while I enjoy watching sports, I will never grasp knowing anyone’s name. I love the Cinci Bengals and a football nap is something I cherish. I enjoy a good movie but have never been able to stomach a horror film—I lean more towards incredibly cheesy romantic comedies. My ideal match is someone who finds joy in the simple things. It’s someone who is not only smart and funny, but also thoughtful and considerate. I want someone who is enthusiastic, ambitious and open to try most anything once. Someone who enjoys weekend trips would be a perk. I’d love someone who challenges me to try new things and vice versa.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road


University of Michigan, Ann Arbor, MI

Favorite things

Jurasic Park, Shawshank Redemption, Sense & Sensability, Downtown Abbey, Mad Men, Girls (TV show), Stephen Colbert, John Stewart, The Black Keys, Mumford & Sons, Modest Mouse, Thai, Indian, and Italian Food, Historical Fiction, Micro-brewed Beer



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral