Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

mekogirl572

42 year old woman | Savannah, GA, USA | Seeking men 35-45 in Georgia, United States

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hello, nice to meet you

In her own words

I am first and foremost very family oriented. Having alone time is also important to adult things like dining out, moonlight bowling or skating, a jazz club and things of that sort. I am romantic and affectionate and would give that to someone who wants and reciprocates the same....I'm looking for someone with integrity and has a nature of being honest (can be explained if needed). I want him to be able reach me on a spiritual and mental level...I want him to know how to take of a woman's heart and her emotions...He treats people like he wants to be treated and he has good morals and values and vision about where is going and wants to be...the qualities I have requested are those that I have in myself...in essence I'm looking for someone who reflects me....someone I can uplift and can be uplifting. Becoming friends is very important to me because even if it doesn't go any further, at least I have been blessed with a friend.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I like Dogs, Fish

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I would like to go to a jazz club or a laid back spot like a coffee cafe or something similar. I enjoy going to sports bars to watch a good football game or just to enjoy the atmosphere. One day I would like to vaction to one of the Sandals resorts.

Favorite things

My favorite TV shows are Grey's Anatomy, Cold Case, and Private Practice. When its cold out I like to bowl or watch a movie or roller/ice skate. But when its hot, no holds bar, I like to do it all. Even things I've never tried before like hiking.

For fun

I like to listen and see jazz performed live. My favorite music also includes smooth R&B both new and old school. Watching movies on television or movie theater; its an old time favorite. I love the outdoors especially when its warm.

Last read

The last thing I read was my Nursing book on anatomy. Right now it fills my time as far as the most I read or have read.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'9" (205cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Brown
Hair: Dark brown Black, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am in currently in nursing school and I work as a substitute teacher. My job in the summer will in the home health field.
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent
Faith: Christian / Other Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
My description of what I believe and the teachings I agree with is described most like the that of TD Jakes and Joyce Myers
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference