Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-34 within 35 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
My name is Josh. I'm originally from Ohio but...

In his own words

My name is Josh. I'm originally from Ohio but moved out here a couple of years ago for work. I'm a motion graphics designer for television shows and production companies, which means I basically make logos and nameplates and things of that nature for some of the shows you may have seen. As much as I like my job, the thing I enjoy more than designing is simply this: I love being a nerd. I deeply love all things nerdy. I love video games; I love comics; I love movies and TV shows; I love sci-fi and fantasy. I love practically every single genre of music, from broadway to bluegrass, rock to rap, ska to 50s and 60s swing. I am a weekly Dungeon Master for a D&D group that plays at a comic book store. I watch stand up comedy and play board games and occasionally burn through entire series on Netflix (usually Buffy). I've gone to RPG conventions and Comic-Cons in 2 cities and I went to PAX Prime in August 2013. I love dinosaurs and space and the human body and quantum physics and brain teasers and getting lost in How It's Made because I never realized how much went into making and packaging toothpicks. I say these things not just because they are the things that I love, but also because they are things that won't change about me. It sounds super cliche but really I would love to find someone I feel like is my "best friend". Every super-successful relationship I see, the two people are essentially best friends who love the same things and love going on adventures together and doing each others' favorite activities and just enjoying each others' company, who also have sex and in some cases live together. I'm hoping to eventually find someone who I feel that strongly about. So this is me. If you love all those crazy things up there plus a billion other things I haven't already mentioned (like Samurai Champloo or Doctor Who) or if you love new things and think those all sound like fun, send me a message. I'm a certified "dew_addict" where it counts if you get my meaning. You'll get a nerdy, creative, storyteller who believes in loyalty and honesty, and has the heart of a dragon (both in and out of game).

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

Books: Brave New World, sci fi, fantasy Movies: Se7en, Avengers, action, sci-fi, fantasy, comedy TV: Sherlock, Doctor Who, Firefly, Buffy, GOT, Archer Video games: Fallout, Bioshock, L4D2, Dota 2, Portal Music: Rock, hair metal, everything else

Last read

Recently went through the whole Scott Pilgrim comic series again.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I'm a motion graphics designer for television shows and production companies. So mostly I make logos for shows.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral