
Running_Man79

35 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-36 within 25 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
My friends and my family are really important...

In his own words

My friends and my family are really important to me. I have friends that go back decades that I consider my brothers. I'm the person I am today because I have great friends and a supporting family. I moved from the east coast (sunshine state) so yes the first thing people hear is my southern accent. I enjoy going to sporting events. I enjoy watching and going to college football (Alabama or SEC), NFL (Seahawks), hockey, and baseball games. What can I say that I'm a typical guy who enjoys watching some sports and grilling on the barbeque ( or I should say George Forman since I can't have a grill at my apartment). I do spend a lot of my free time out running. Either training for a marathon or just for fun. I know there will come a day where I can't run but today is not that day. This doesn't mean that running is my only love. I will always make time for that special somebody. I'm great at multi-tasking and balancing my time. I have a great job that I love waking up in the morning to go to everyday. I'm not scared to try different things. I am just looking for a person who will look behind all the superficial stuff and just get to know you for the person you are. If you see anything you like or don't like should me a message. Who knows what will happen if you don't try. If you want more details just let me know since it's always so hard to put everything out on the internet.

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

Favorite hot spots

Santa Monica Pier and any beach. The road since I enjoy going to new places.

Favorite things

Movies: Where do I start, Lethal Weapon Series, Hackers, and the Rocky series. I could go on and on if I really wanted too since I'm a huge movie buff. Shows: Big Bang Theory, the Walking Dead, White Collar, Suits, NCIS.....

For fun

I enjoy going to concerts, movies and the beach. Honestly, I will try anything once, I want to enjoy this life.

Last read

I am currently reading Circle of Treason since I enjoy reading books about our past. I also enjoy reading Vince Flynn books and Tom Clancy books. I enjoy reading books about the military.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral