
fuuuu33

23 year old woman | Hollywood, FL, USA | Seeking women 21-30 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
Daily
Drink:
Social Drinker
The Only Constant in Life is Change.

In her own words

Are you as tired of reading the same profile just attached to a different face?! Know what I mean? Everyone seems to say the same thing and it all ends up sounding cliche. So let me take a different approach and just be real and honest. If you like me, you like me. If not, thanks for looking anyways. So here it goes........I am 21, separated, 5' 2", curvy (and when I say curvy I do not mean fat, I mean curves in all the right places), look like my pictures as they are recent, a student and bar tender, daughter, sister, peaceful, loving, caring (sometimes too much as anyone does), intelligent, supportive, happy, positive, really cool (and sometimes kinky) chick. Wow, enough descriptive words for you?! The deeper stuff like honesty, humbleness, and empathy will have to be experienced. Anyone can say that, but one has to experience it to 'know' it. What I want in a partner?...........at least the same as above if not more. I am worth it. I feel that two people should be equals. With being equals comes communication. I believe in open, honest communication even when it hurts. If two people in a relationship can not communicate honestly and openly, then shit builds up. I see my ideal relationship not only with the foundation of the open communication, but with love, acceptance, support and to be the others best friend. This is what I am capable of and would expect back in return. Respect for each other is soooooo important for trust. I have learned this the hard way as many others. No need to dwell on it, just wanted to state it and get it out there. I am capable of doing all of this and only seek to have it given in return. I am attracted to a wide range of women, but of course like everyone else have my preferences. My 'dream' girl would be brunette or redhead, be covered in tattoos, have piercings, and be a true curvy gal like myself. She would have a laid back yet fun personality and love to blaze and love as much as I do. ;) I think that is it...if you want to know more then contact me.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Dancing


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I have Dogs, Exotic Pets

i love my pet dinosaur

Political views

Non-conformist

Favorite hot spots

club vagabond

Favorite things

Tattoos. Higher Thought. Music. Peace, Love and Harmony.

For fun

Listen to music and smoke............

Last read

Why We Are the Way We Are, Intro to evolutionary psychology.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Brown
Hair: Black Black
Lifestyle
Smoke: Daily Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Student Artistic / Creative / Performance, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military
bartender
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
irish and german
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Doctorates degree in Psychology