

27 year old woman | Gambrills, MD, USA | Seeking men 27-33 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is too short... Smile, Laugh and Love!

In her own words

I was born and raised in South Florida and I'm a fun-loving person who is easy going and appreciating life and living it to the fullest. I graduated from Nova Southeastern University with a Bachelors Degree in Science and I'm working on my Masters in Terrorism Studies. I have just completed my contract in the US Army and am looking forward to settling into a civilian life. I'm looking for someone who is honest, out going and trustworthy. To me those are the most important things in a relationship; along with a sense of humor and optimism if there are ever times when things are less than perfect. I see myself as a simple person who values good friends and family and sharing laughter and memories with the people I care about most in life. I want someone with strong ambitions and goals set for their career and personal life. If your life is a mess and you have no direction don't waste your time contacting me. We're here for a good time, not for a long time :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Hockey, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have 5 dogs.. all of them are in Florida temporarily.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

South Florida, North Shore, Haleiwa, Top of Waikiki, Kailua


Nova Southeastern University, Fort Lauderdale, FL

Favorite things

I really like all music, mostly country and rock. I enjoy Chelsey Lately, The First 48, CSI, Grey's Anatomy, House, CMT, and anything on comedy central and the food network.

For fun

I mostly hangout with friends, go to local bars, listen to all kinds of music, cooking, reading and being with my family and dogs... I had a motorcycle that I enjoyed riding.. About time to get a new one.. Anything to do with the water and sports :)

Last read

Just Breathe.. It's a romance novel by Susan Wiggs and I subscribe to Cooking Light magazine.. I think they have great recipes. I also spend a lot of time reading reports for my graduate studies



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
I am an Analyst in the U.S. Army
Income: Less Than $25,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I am Cuban American
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I don't attend church regularly, and I don't believe that there are certain standards that define whether or not you have faith. I think it is specific to each person and that there are many ways a person can express their faith and beliefs.
Languages: English, Spanish English, French, German, Italian, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have my Bachelors of Science in Biology and am working toward my Master's in Terrorism Studies