
ImJustAGirl1109

38 year old woman | Frisco, TX, USA | Seeking men 35-48 within 120 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Great girl looking for a great guy!

In her own words

I've not been on this site very long, but it feels like a lifetime!! I'm still hopeful to meet a good match. There are some things I've learned about what I am looking for: *Sexual Chemistry- I'm a very affectionate person and I'm looking for someone that is loving, and we have great chemistry together. Touch is my primary love language. Disclaimer- this does not mean I'm looking for sex. That is easy to find and there are other sites more appropriate for this pursuit. I'm looking for the full package. *Attractiveness- I'm not saying I'm looking for the most attractive person. I'm attractive and need someone that is confident in their own attractiveness. It is hard to say I'm attractive because humility is also an important part of this equation. It boils down to confidence with humility is super sexy! *Motivated- I'm very motivated and don't want to be the motivator. I'm looking for a mature man that has figured out how to motivate himself. This doesn't mean you have to be a CEO. It means that I want someone that is passionate about what they do and comfortable with their income. That being said, I love supporting my partner and will stand behind you. I just don't want to be pulling you along. *Confidence- Ok this one needs its own bullet. We all have insecurities and that's okay. I'm a smart lady that makes good money. If you are not confident enough, its going to be hard to deal with my level of competence. * Spending time together- This is my second love language. I know we are all busy (I travel for work and have kids), but I will prioritize someone to enjoy life together. I like a balance between relaxing and hanging out with a movie and doing things. I'm adventuress and like to experience things. Life is too short to be a couch potato. I love to travel and am finally in a place in a life where I can do more. *Open and honest- I appreciate someone that can talk about their feelings and expectations. Its important to me to be honest about what we need, who we are, and what we want. I'm always open and honest, although I'm a strong person so sometimes I don't easily become vulnerable about who I am, where I've come from and where I am going. I'll be honest about it and looking for someone who can meet me half way for that emotional connection so that we can both be vulnerable and share ourselves completely. *Passion- I'm very passionate about life and optimistic about love. I'm not expecting everyone to be bouncing off the walls, but I enjoy someone that is like minded willing to put themselves out there and enjoy life, each other, work, family and so forth. Let's not be blah about everything! In the age of information, people are afraid of showing and sharing passion. I don't want a life without it! A lot of people talk about a list and ask what you are looking for in a relationship. There are so many things that make someone a great match and others that make it impossible. It really matters how the pieces fit together. I don't believe in a list. I believe in knowing yourself enough to find the right person. Please send me a message if you are interested in seeing if we have a connection and mutual interest. I do like to talk on the phone before a date; although, I don't want to talk forever. Its important to meet to see if their is chemistry.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I have Cats

I've always been a dog person, but now have a cat since they are more independent.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Wine Bars, Theaters, Coffee Houses, Fine Dining, Art Museums, Live Music, Outdoors

College

The University of Texas at Austin, Austin, TX

Favorite things

Movies - (Silence of the Lambs, Dead Poet Society, Dangerous Liasons) Reading (Thomas Hardy), Travel (Latin America, Greece), Wine (Red), Cooking (all), & Spas

For fun

I enjoy living life and would like to meet up with men that aslo enjoy life's adventures - trying new things, fine dining, wine, a great movie, live music, hiking, going to a new festival, comedy shows, or hosting a dinner for friends.

Last read

Mrs. Poe



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I'm a very driven Sales Director.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral