Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Seattle, WA, United States | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'2" (157cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
I don't pretend to be someone I'm not...

In her own words

About me: I’m a down to earth gal from Southern California. I’ve been in Seattle a few months and am looking to meet new people. I moved here for a great job opportunity with a wonderful growing nonprofit organization that works to improve the lives of young children with disabilities and/or disadvantages. My prior job with a large corporation did not allow me much time to travel and basically turned me into a workaholic. Since my move to Seattle I have seen the light :) and now have a great work/life balance which I plan on taking full advantage of. My close friend described me as someone who enjoys conversation, has a contagious laugh, caring, confident, and a good friend. He added I have a good sense of humor however I am no comedian… I guess this means don’t ask me to tell you a joke but if you do it's at your own risk :) Most important things in my life are my family and friends. I enjoy a broad range of activities from sporting events, hiking and playing sports to dinner and dancing. I’m looking for someone with a great sense of humor, is smart, who knows who he is and what he wants. Also, I’m independent therefore; I'm looking for the same in someone. Sorry I'm not sure how to appropriately respond to winks so please feel free to email me instead.

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Running, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

Favorite hot spots

I’m still fairly new in town so I don’t have any locally however I do enjoy spending time in Ballard and Bellevue. California is a great place but I may just be bias because its my home state :)

For fun

I enjoy reading, movies, watching tv. I enjoy hikes and am hoping to find some great trails out here.

Last read

I enjoy reading but it seems lately the majority of my reading has been learning Washington State employment laws:/ However, like a true hopeless romantic I enjoy reading Nicholas Sparks novels, yes I’m cheesy^_^



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference