Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old woman | La Habra Heights, CA, United States | Seeking men 38-45 within 50 miles of City of Industry, CA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Keeping It Real

In her own words

I am down to earth, positive, very happy, family-oriented, with good values and morals. i know how to have a good time, and i know when to quiet down. Well-traveled, educated. Have my career and personal life together. I run my own business, i work hard, and i play hard....;). Very punctual. i don't have a lot of extra time, so i maximize every minute of my day for useful matters. I come from a very good family. was born and raised in Russia, so, definitely have my "excentricities" Non-materialistic, but like a man that got his career and his affairs in order. Recently divorced, don't have time for games, so im ONLY going to give a chance to people that have substance to them. I only want men with old-fashion good values, have to know how to treat a lady, optimistic, doesn't drag past experiences, baggage into future or lives in the past, but makes the best of his present, and making exciting plans for a future! Has no harmful habits, punctual, considerate, willing to accept you for who you are. No past relationship drama, please! I am very honest and straight-forward. if you don't like my self-description, I am probably not your girl.... God Bless.

Her interests

Cooking , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Inline skating, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Santa Monica, Laguna Beach, Chantry flats hiking, the Grove. Sushi (Azabu)

Favorite things

Love to read. Enjoy exotic food. Enjoy hiking outdoors. Sweaming at ocean. Love watching a good movie. Passionate about travel.

For fun

Outdoor sport activities, traveling, wine tasting, reading, mingling with my friends, occasionally going out.

Last read

"Gray matter", "Jacob's way"



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I ran a hair salon-spa. been in the industry for 22 years.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian, Other White / Caucasian
Russian. lived in US very long time
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Love my God
Languages: English, Russian English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Bachelors degree
Have a very good career that doesn't require a degree. Nevertheless, studied in college for many years, trying to get a business degree. Only 3 classes away from finishing. But working 12 hours, 5-6 days a week is keeping me away from finishing.