
rlj2005

41 year old woman | Memphis, TN, USA | Seeking men 35-50 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
Let's try this again!!!

In her own words

A perfect weekend for me would involve as many of the following things as possible: a long run at Shelby Farms (followed by letting my dog Lucy swim at the dog park), checking out the farmer's market on Saturday morning, getting caught up around the house (laundry, cleaning, grocery shopping...all the things you don't really want to do, but when they're done it feels great), trying a new restaurant on Saturday night, Sunday brunch (of course with mimosas), playing some tennis (or some other physical activity...I want to expand my exercise horizons), going to a Bikram class, popping open a bottle of wine and trying a new recipe on Sunday evening...if any of that sounds like fun to you, gimme a wink or better yet, an e-mail! I have a job that I'm passionate about, but it doesn't control my life. I make time for people, relationships, and life experiences; I believe that it's true what people say about no one ever wishing they'd worked more when they reach the end of their life. I'd love to travel more (I made my first trip to Italy this summer!), volunteer (seems to be the thing to do in this town!), and just continue to learn new things. One last thing....I really love food. I love trying new restaurants, whether it's fancy fine dining or a food truck. I sometimes wish I had found a way to make it a profession, but then I might not love it quite so much. So, I'm always on a quest to find a great restaurant in Memphis...any suggestions?

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Other types of exercise, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Cats

I rescued my chocolate lab, Lucy, when she was about a year old. I did my first half-marathon a few years ago, and she did all of the training runs with me--the longest run I did with her was 10 miles!

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Chinese Sub Shop, Lotus, Kwik Check for Be-Bim-Bop, Fuel Cafe, the Ethiopian restaurant on Poplar (can't remember the name), Pete and Sam's (BBQ pizza is amazing!), local dog parks

Favorite things

TV show--Weeds, Modern Family, Food--sushi, mexican, thai, korean, anything spicy, red wine, coffee

For fun

Eating, running, bikram yoga, reading, hanging with my dog, drinks outside, tennis.

Last read

"Open" by Andre Agassi. I am inspired by reading anything that deals with personal growth. Reading how Agassi constantly analyzed his game has inspired me to do the same with my career.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I'm very lucky to have a job that is always challenging and doesn't ever really feel like a job.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral No preference