
jb12559

41 year old woman | Charlotte, NC, USA | Seeking men 30-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Life is NOT a dress rehearsal and well-behaved women seldom make history!!! I'm a smart classy chick searching for a great connection.

In her own words

Hey there!!! Thanks for stopping by. I am looking for a great guy!! Is it you? I would describe myself as loyal, sexy and fun. My friends say I'm kind and as classy and elegant as they come. I'm in search of a man who is as comfortable attending an upscale business dinner as he is at the beach with a beer playing corn-hole. A partner with integrity and honesty, ambition, and interested in doing the work to make a great life with someone (at least his part), you can count on me for my half of the bargain. A man who can tolerate my beloved family who, as a group, might just be a tad on the eccentric and crazy end of the bell shaped curve of life (but we have a damn good time together. I am searching for a man who wants a fantastic partner; who challenges me to grow and lets me lean on him for his strength. I believe that a life centered around God is pretty important as well. I need someone who understands my southern ideals and shares my big-city tastes (tolerates will do). I want somebody who is a great complement to my life and will support me, as I will support them. I love to go and do.... Am always up for an adventure,.... But you can also find me at home with a good glass of Pinot watching Law and Order re-runs. I love to laugh and am willing to laugh at myself. I have a huge heart, and I will be your utmost cheerleader!!! I AM the "take home to momma" girl. Smart, settled, great career, and no craziness!!!! Send me note. Don't miss out!! Thanks for reading!! :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Dancing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Cats

I only have one cat, so I am not a crazy cat lady yet

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

local scene: nolen kitchen, Pisces suishi, cantina and vivace for drinks and snacks. On the travel circuit have been to Paris, London, St. Martin, and NYC in the last year. Love to get out of town.

College

The University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill, Chapel Hill, NC

Favorite things

music in the car, oscar my cat, God, a great fire and a glass of pino, my crazy family, sitting in the surf with my special margarita, night-time sailing (would love to go again), the Caribbean, college acapella (long story)

For fun

When I am not working, I love to sit and read at the beach, cook dinner with friends, or an inpromptu night uptown or at the lake. Always up for live music and a fun night out after a great workout.

Last read

newest book: Superfreakonomics (loved the first), Unbroken, South of Broad (Pat Conroy), the Hunger Game, Tipping Point



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant
Having someone with a strong spiritual background is important.
Languages: English, French English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree