Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Arlington, TX, United States | Seeking men 26-33 within 35 miles of Ann Arbor, MI

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
My motto is Let's Go!

In her own words

Born and raised in Detroit, MI, I have lived between Dallas, Atlanta and Detroit my entire life. I enjoy going out dancing and having fun with friends. I like the arts and performances, and museums, and baseball and football games, and generally anything I can get excited about. I like to learn new things, and travel, I love my family, and laugh often and really enjoy meeting new people. I am an outgoing, really friendly person. I am involved in community service and enjoy getting out and doing things for others. I like to travel, especially in the US, and find great restaurants and attractions. I like to read, listen to all kinds of music, watch TV and movies. I sound really generic, but its true. I'm always up for a new challenge whether it be doing something outdoors, purposely going off the beaten path in new city, or chatting up new people. I am all at once laid-back and excitable, depending on the activity. My goals are to help people connect to the resources around them on a larger scale, for people to become an advocate for themselves in the world. I like having good conversations. I enjoy just being. I am always up for a great cup of coffee/tea, so let me know! Wink, and we'll take it from there...

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Baseball, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I have family all over, Detroit, Atlanta, Dallas. I am frequently either one of these three places throughout the year. I loved staying in Europe and S.E. Asia and looking to tackle South America!


Oberlin College, Oberlin, OH

Favorite things

I like listening to new music in the genres of alternative music, RB, and modern music generally. Most TV Shows: Current favorite: fringe, shameless, necessary roughness, BBC Sherlock, Psych

For fun

Movies, art museums, sports games, all forms of entertainment, parks

Last read

King Leopold's Ghost - Adam Hochschild, This is How You Lose Her - Junot Diaz, my Law books. 1984, Things Fall Apart, Anna Karenina -trying to catch up on classics



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Full-figured No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
My faith is central to my life. I believe in hope, love and happiness. If you can get down with that, then we can hang.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree
I believe education never stops and learning helps us to grow, explore and to start an adventure.