
FancyfaceJen

32 year old woman | Abbotsford, BC, CAN | Seeking men 28-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
5'8" (173cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for you..maybe

In her own words

Hi, I have a full time job, I live on my own in Abbotsford. When I'm not working I like working out, whether its at a gym or going for a hike or walk. This year I had a goal to do the Grouse Grind during the summer and I did it twice. I would really like to explors BC more there is so much I havent done, like walk along the sea wall. I'm pretty laid back I like to think I'm not high maintenance. I like getting dressed up for a night on the town but I also enjoy a relaxed evening in. I love music right now some of my favorite songs are by Pink, Maroon 5, Down with Webster, Usher and Flo Rida. I sing at the top of my lungs in my car while I car dance! I like tattoos, I have 5 and I'll probably get a couple more in the future. I'd like to meet somone with similar interests, someone easy going. I love trying new things, try them with me!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Video games

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Cats

I like Birds

Of course I think I have the cutest cat in the world (lol) her name is Pippa. Its nice to have something to come home to at the end of the day.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I haven't travelled much but I love Las Vegas, the lights and sounds I love it all. I'm going there for my third time this October. Locally I like anywhere you can people watch!

Favorite things

Some of my favorite TV shows are, Criminal Minds, Misfits, Weeds, Breaking Bad, Drop Dead Dive, and True Blood. My favorite food type is Chinese Food...total weakness!! And my favorite cereal is Reeses Puffs, I also really like breakfast foods!

For fun

For fun I like to hang out with my friends, watch movies, go out for dinner or have them over for dinner.

Last read

Right now I'm reading the Fifty Shades series once I'm finished them I'll finish the Hunger Games series.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (173cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I'm a pharmacy assistant
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference