
matchmadeinhttp

47 year old woman | Valley Stream, NY, USA | Seeking men 41-63 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
outdoorsy intelligent girl with a good head on her shoulders seeking kind, sexy, intelligent man to spoil and be spoiled by

In her own words

Fit, contented girl with happy and full life looking for the intelligent, silly, warm, affectionate mate who can grab a bag and head out to: climb, hike, ski, kayak--whatever the day calls for. Happy to cook and share meals at home or try any kind of fare and a good glass of cabernet or a frosty Belgian brew. Love to find a diver, hiker, climber, golfer, reader, an explorer--a positive man unafraid of making mistakes, being vulnerable (that's where all the magic is), or of being open to serendipity. Looking for a self thinking man who makes his life on his own terms, listens to his own heart, and is unconcerned with the opinion of others. Are you truly: open, kind, affectionate, intelligent, and strong? Then I would love to hear from you. I subscribe to simplicity, peace, laughter and joy--can find humor in most situations and generally walk straight away from drama of any kind. I mean what I say and say what I mean, I haven't a mean bone in my body and believe there always are win win solutions.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

love smaller nyc venues, love williamsburg, LIC, Fire Island, love hiking/climbing, kayaking in the Hudson Highlands. Adore Dublin, Amsterdam, Toledo/Sevilla/Granada, Spain. Amazed by Yosemite, Nevis, Kuai.

Favorite things

Sherlock on BBC america; World Cup Soccer, US Open Tennis; Pettyfest, Nada Surf, War on Drugs, Avett Bros, Patti Griffin, Hays Carll, Blitzen Trapper; Npr, Wfuv, Wait Wait Don't Tell Me, Ask Me Another, Radiolab, Jesse thorn, Freakomomics--indie film

For fun

love to hike, go hear live music, travel to festivals, eat with friends, play softball,

Last read

The Goldfinch--Donna Tartt, Outliers, Malcolm Gladwell, New Yorker mag, A thousand White Women by Jim Fergus, The Tender Bar, JR Moehringer



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference