Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

MonicaV091180

34 year old woman | Madison, WI, USA | Seeking men 30-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for someone to share this beautiful life with

In her own words

Updated 3/16/13: I am a kind and affectionate woman, ready to find someone to share my time and my heart with. That being said, I've met some really great people through this site, so I'm opening to developing friendships as well. But truly I'm hoping to find a partner, a companion, someone to develop a deep and meaningful relationship with. Also, I have a 5 year old daughter who lives with me 50% of the time. The right man for me will have to love children and want to eventually be as much a part of my daughter's life as he is of mine. She is my greatest joy, but I feel sometimes that I'm missing out, in that I don't have anyone to share in this joy with me. If he has kids of his own, even better! It's so nice to be with someone I can relate to as a parent as well. I also really hope to have another child someday. I'm open to other possibilities, but won't lie and pretend that this isn't important to me, because it is. A little more about me - I work on the business end of the healthcare industry, and I truly love what I do...most days! I have a kind heart and a beautiful soul. I also have a great sense of humor! I tend to be more reserved when meeting new people, but once I'm somewhat comfortable with someone, they start to see my true colors - a little goofy, a little on the sensitive side, but with a strong spirit. I love exploring new ideas and new places (though I don't get to do this much) and learning new things. I'm endlessly curious about myself, about others, and about the world around me. It would be great to find this quality in a partner as well! I am a runner at times, so it would be great to find someone to share this with. Currently I'm training for a RAGNAR race in June. I like a lot of different kinds of music, but the car radio is always set to Country. You don't have to love or even like country music - I get it. But if you do and would take me to concerts, all the better! I also have some interests and dreams that are still developing. The right man for me will be someone who inspires and encourages me, and who I can inspire and amaze as well. I want to find a partner who maintains a healthy work/life balance. I don't need to spend every free minute with my partner - it's important that we have time for our individual growth and development as well - but I do like knowing that the person I'm with is excited to be with me, and cares enough to make time to share with me. I hope to find someone who has more of an outgoing or gregarious personality, to balance out my quiet side a bit. Most importantly, anyone I might meet needs to be respectful, honest, and just a genuine person overall.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a 50 pound mutt named "Ditto". He's pretty dumb, but sooo sweet!

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Bonfyre, Great Dane, Yola's Cafe, Tuvalu Coffeehouse, El Rio Grande in Stoughton - fantastic margaritas!

College

Luther College, Decorah, IA

Favorite things

Music - Country TV - Modern Family Food - Pizza Movie - doesn't really matter as long as I'm cuddled up next to someone special. :-) The Muppets

For fun

Listening to live music, reading a good book, hiking, camping, canoeing, going to fairs and festivals in the summer, ice skating in the winter

Last read

Currently reading "Daring Greatly" by Brene Brown Recently read "Joseph Anton" by Salmon Rushdie, "Argo" (can't recall author's name), "The Five Love Languages" (also drawing a blank), and "The Hunger Games" series



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am a Reimbursement Analyst for a large healthcare organization.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I am deeply spiritual, but don't align myself with any one religion. If I were to pick, I'd probably be closest to Buddhist.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Degrees in Psychology & Sociology