Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Sydney1386

28 year old woman | Boca Raton, FL, USA | Seeking men 21-40 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Jewish
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Look, look here with your special eyes

In her own words

I am a midwestern girl who has lived in South Florida for 4 years. I moved down in Dec of 2008 after graduating from Indiana University. I was born and raised in Southern Indiana and decided I needed a change after college. I absolutely love it down here. I went to Nursing school down here and now I am working as an RN. Right now, I work night shift....6pm to 7am, three nights a week. Nights can be rough, but right now they are fine and worth the extra money....I definitely don't want to work nights forever. Winks are cute, but if you are seriously interested, please send me an email. Anyways, I have an amazing group of friends, supportive family, and a job I love. I am missing one thing in life and that is a companion, my better half to share my life with.

Her interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a Min Pin, Puggle and Golden Retriever

Favorite hot spots

Sports bars, Beach bars, Cruises, Comedy Clubs, Concerts, Vegas, Chicago, home (Indiana), movies (iPic in boca is amazing)

College

Indiana University Bloomington, Bloomington, IN

Favorite things

Movies- comedy (I love to laugh) billy madison, old school, anchorman, stepbrothers, etc TV- Dexter, Criminal Minds, First 48, CSI Miami, Top Chef, Music -Hip Hop (Drake, Lil Wayne, Mac Miller, BoB, Kid Cudi) and Country!!

For fun

I love to spend time with family and friends, go out to bars, restaurants, movies Im not really into clubs, although I do go occasionally because I like to dance.....I'd much rather go to beach bars, sports bars, pubs, lounges etc. Low key places

Last read

Currently I am reading a book called The Untethered Soul I subscribe to US Weekly, and Self Magazine



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am a Registered Nurse, I work nights (6p-7a) 3 nights a week.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish No preference
Grew up Jewish in Southern Indiana....weird, I know.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BS in Health Sciences from Indiana Universtiy Nursing Degree from PBSC