
radquirkychic

28 year old woman | Northridge, CA, USA | Seeking men 28-37 within 10 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'1" (154cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
I'll tell you later
Drink:
Moderately
Officially Cuddle weather.

In her own words

I am a sweet fun loving woman. Who enjoys hanging out with laid back people. I'm just looking for someone to spend some time with on my weekends, I enjoy going out to bars having a few drinks and a few laughs. I love to cuddle and watch tv. Im not self absorbed and I really don't have any kind of expectations besides finding someone I can click with. I would love to find someone who loves sushi and Mexican food as much as I do. Someone I can split a 12 pack with. Someone who likes kids is a must since I have 2 little boys. But I'm not looking to incorporate anyone in that part of my life for awhile. Lastly I have a thing about guys who open car doors. If you are going to do it on the first date you damn well better do it every time! Or don't to it at all cause that's just phony..... :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Inline skating, Yoga


I don't exercise regularly.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Cats

MY Kitty's name is Thakery Binx Bonus Points for those who know the reference.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

A lot of bars with good music and a good atmosphere. Reasonably priced drinks are also a plus.

Favorite things

Favorite Shows: Breaking Bad, Game of Thrones, Walking Dead, Friends, Music: NIN, Silverstien,Lana Del Rey, Riahnna, Zedd, Edward Sharp and the Mag Zeros, Nirvana,Beatles, Black Keys Movies: Pulp Fiction, Anchor Man, Mars Attacks, Zoolander

Last read

Something on Wikipedia. I'm always trying to learn about new things. Kinda obsessed with it.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: I'll tell you later Occasionally
Drink: Moderately Regularly
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic White / Caucasian
I'm 1/2 Colombian 1/2 Cuban some people call me scar face
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college