

38 year old woman | Southampton, PA, USA | Seeking men 33-40 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Quality girl in search of a quality guy!

In her own words

I am an attractive, honest, genuine, sincere and outgoing person. I have a great sense of humor with a little sarcasm mixed in-so a person who knows how to laugh is a plus!!! I am a person of my word-when I say I 'am going to do something I stick to it and expect the same from others. I'am a person who gives 110 % in all I do. I like to cook-when I am not working!! I work out 3x a week since that is what my schedule allows right now! I'am a dental hygienist and one semester away from graduating nursing school! May cannot get here soon enough!! I like to be outdoors in the spring/summer-walking, running, biking, swimming, beach and boating. I love to travel and like to take one big trip every year. I'am in search of a man who is honest, trustworthy, genuine ,knows what they want out of life, likes to travel, up for any adventure!!!!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy going to great restaurants--Tequila's, Rick's, Cafe Galleria, Manayunk, NYC, New Hope, Lambertville, Doylestown--Puck, 86 West.. Spring Lake, LBI & Avalon, NJ.

Favorite things

I like an ecclectic mix of music ranging from Andrea Bocelli to the Rolling Stones. As far as food goes anything from Indian to Sushi. Some t.v shows I like to watch are Grey's Anatomy, Scrubs, The Real Housewives... and the food network.

For fun

In my spare time I like to cook, travel, go to the gym, bike, art museums, plays, sporting events, going to catch the latest flick.

Last read

Nursing Books!!!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I 'am a Dental Hygienist and now in nursing school going for my RN..end goal is nurse practioner.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Austrian,Irish,German and French Canadian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other
Holiday Catholic...
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference