Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Karie1886

30 year old woman | Cincinnati, OH, United States | Seeking men 27-31 within 50 miles of Lexington Park, MD

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
I'll tell you later
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Life is an adventure

In her own words

I'm down to earth, like to have fun, and have a variety of interests. I love to be outdoors, whether it's going for a run or hike or spending the weekend camping or out on the water. I like all kinds of music, movies, and reading. I like hockey and college football, but love baseball. During the summer you can usually find me at a game. I also love to cook, usually for other people. I love to travel to places I've never been before. Life is an adventure, so I try to have as many as I can. I am looking for someone to have fun and connect with; good company and good conversation are priceless.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Dogs

I love dogs. We always had a dog when I was growing up and my parents still do. My dad's german shepard is one of my favorite running partners.

Favorite hot spots

One of my favorite places I've ever been is New Orleans. I love to travel, and my list of places to visit grows everday.

College

The Ohio State University, Columbus, OH

Favorite things

I love music, strawberries, running, being on the water, and It's a Wonderful Life.

For fun

I like to go to hockey and baseball games, museums, or do things outdoors, like camping, hiking, or even taking a walk. I like music, movies, and books of all kinds. I would love to go skydiving.

Last read

Founding Brothers by Joseph Ellis. I love to read! I'm usually reading a couple books at a time, all from different genres. Lately I've been into nonfiction; mostly history type things.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I was definitely the nerdy kid growing up, the one who liked going to school. I love to learn, no matter the topic and I'm currently in the process of going back to school.