Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


47 year old woman | Amarillo, TX, USA | Seeking men 42-55 within 200 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
I'll tell you later
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Basketball, yes. Rebounds, no.

In her own words

Before you cry foul at my headline....take a time out and read on:) I'm looking for someone who has reached their current place in life with joy. That's not a woman:) Potential Three Point Plays include but not limited to: 1. Joining me in playing a musical instrument (voice counts). 2. Playing Sports. 3. Good Dancer. 4. Knows that "bitter" looks best on Chocolate. 5. Has carry-on type "baggage" with wheels. 6. Plays ping-pong. However, I realize the game is often won at the free-throw line. With such a lack of loyalty to home teams these days, there seems to be no more "home court advantage". Travel to compete always sharpens our game. TECHNICAL FOUL ALERT - If you happen to be the tumbleweed type, blowing around spreading seeds, there are no fences here and Round Up is costly ;) I'm not standing in judgement however respect this Vixen and please blow on by:) If not, give me your stats:) It's your play to call... FOR CLIFF NOTE VERSION....see "Sherri" in the Urban Dictionary. ( 2 Rs ) For Advanced Placement Credit read on: I acknowledge if life were meant to be without struggle, the entire birthing process would be quite different. It's a simple matter of perspective. I'm not expecting a meal ticket, nor a father for my children, just a like-minded gent to share companionship..among other ships:) One who can work as a team, recognizing each others strengths while giving grace for the works in progress. Everyone loves to get an assist! I started out with nothing and I still have most of it :) I'm a mix of agriculture and metropolitan. (Boots & Stilettos) Somewhat athletic, musical, and creative. I'm a progressive thinker in many ways but traditional in just as many. I prefer no drama, but everyone has a little something they are having to deal with, so I'm not afraid of problem solving. I love to learn. We have enough youth, how about a fountain of smart :) I've made my share of mistakes nevertheless more colorful for it. I try to live with purpose and intention. Joy in the Journey...BTW, I've been single 8 years. Some find that to be a red flag. It's actually quite simple...I've just taken the time to rear my sons and wash off the residue of broken promises. Along with an occasional hot bath after a mismatch:) Play Ball.....

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Currently...the kitchen.


West Texas A&M University, Canyon, TX

Favorite things

Laundry, music, heels, sports, flowers, animals, books, driving a tractor down a country road, writing, churches, horses, conversation, earrings, beef, pedicures, happy hour cocktails, watching my sons grow up and fly the coop.

For fun

Whims, music venues, exploring, playing piano, shenanigans, playing sports, ping pong, a good drink and even better conversation, bouts, cooking, reading and worship time.

Last read

"Successful Women Think Differently" by Burton "Motivation Manifesto" by Burchard "Warrior Goddess Training" by Amara "My Bible" by God " FaceBook Status' " by Friends "Emails" by Cohorts



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Administrative Work, Life Purpose Coach, Author, Women's Ministry, Education
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (3) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Everyone is "spiritual"...
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school
Education. Additional Certifications in several branches.