
Amoruccio1979

35 year old woman | Buna, TX, USA | Seeking men 22-50 in Beaumont, Texas, United States

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
Flirty and outgoing... looking for a spark!

In her own words

I'm an artist by nature and by trade but don't let that fool you... I can be outdoors grilling a steak or taking a road trip to where ever the highway leads me. I love to laugh and I like to keep life simple. Honesty is a very important quality to me as is generosity. I participate in 5k races to raise awareness for the Gift of Life, diabetes education and most recently the American Heart Association. I feel that life has given me so much that giving back is my duty -- I donate blood on a regular basis (and make it a family outing to show my children the importance of being a part of the community with something more than money), I donate my hair to two programs - one for children and one for adults in cancer treatment - and I'm proud to say that last year I hit my goal of losing enough weight to qualify to be on the national bone marrow donation registry. I'm a single mother of twins & a hardworking professional in the Marketing field. College educated, geeky chic, music fiend with a flair for anything creative. I want to meet new people who are well-rounded, adventurous and think that family always comes first. I enjoy working out in a class setting or at home (lost 94 lbs so far!), witty conversation, true crime novels, playing at the park & a nice quiet cup of really good coffee.... or even really bad coffee with the right company. :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Dancing, Running, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Cats

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I spend a great deal of time at local parks. My kids and I have Nerf swords and we play a fast-paced game of 'sword-fighting tag'. I also love quiet, relaxing places, a good cup of coffee and playful conversation.

College

McNeese State University, Lake Charles, LA

Favorite things

Let me preface this by saying I'm a sucker for sarcasm & wit. I love stand-up comedy & enjoy laughing until tears roll down my face. Pretty open to any type of music & wish I had more time to support my local music scene. Also, loovvee action movies!

For fun

I love to be outdoors. Nothing feels better than a deep breath of fresh air and sunshine on my skin. Never afraid to break a sweat and even do a little hard work gardening, landscaping or trail hiking!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I'm a graphic designer in the marketing field for a non-profit organization with venues related to arts, culture and the humanities
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I have a Bachelor of Fine Arts degree from McNeese State University and lived in Lake Charles, LA for 5 years.