
kay_c3

35 year old woman | Woodbridge, VA, USA | Seeking men 33-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
ISO a new beginning..

In her own words

Ok - tried this for 3 months.. It didn't work.. My membership expires 3/13/13, and will not renew.. I'm pretty much your average type of female, then again, not really, I'm not the typical female.. I say what I mean, and mean what I say.. I'm not one to put up with BS and I'm pretty straight forward... I'm also very kind, pretty understanding, I like to see things in more than one way, it's not always black and white.. I'm a single female who enjoys a good laugh, great company, laid back, down to earth, no drama.. I'm looking for someone with the same characteristics, great sense of humor, outgoing, and a loving heart, respectful, honest.. If you see my profile and you look at "My Date" preferences, please fall under those options/preferences.. I'm not here to be someone's side chick/piece, , lover, one night stand, booty call or FWB.. I'm looking for a companion, partner, best friend, someone to connect with, have meaningful conversations, enjoy each others company. I'm trying out this site because I figure wth, nothing to lose and I don't have time to be out at the bars/club, etc., besides it's getting too cold.. If I happen to find someone that I connect with, great, if not, life goes on.. I do and would appreciate someone who is honest and it's serious and not about games... My time is valuable and I will be considerate of yours so please keep that in mind. Submitted from mobile

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I have Dogs

Favorite hot spots

In the DC area, the Nat Harbor, G-Town, China Town.. Always like a nice lounge or a good sports bar.. Miami, ATL, DR.. Anywhere that is hot..

Favorite things

Same as the fun things, don't have anything in particular.. I'm pretty open to other things, will try at least once.. At times I just want to be in my bed, relax, catch up of my TV shows, especially when it's raining.. Love to travel to new places.

For fun

A movie, out with the girls, dinning, happy hour, (celebrating birthdays) watching football, basketball, when it's nice outside, walking, beach, swimming, playing pool, comedy shows.. Anything that's outdoors, spending time with my daughter..

Last read

50 Shades of Grey



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Member Services
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English, Italian, Spanish
Education: Some college No preference