
19DRM70

44 year old woman | East Peoria, IL, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 50 miles of Creve Coeur, IL

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Life is short. Live it. Love it. Be happy.

In her own words

I'm creative, caring, friendly and fun. I like to take care of and spoil people I care about. I'm looking for someone who will treat me as good as I will treat them. I'm very close with my family and they mean the world to me. I like being in a relationship and knowing I only have one man to make plans with. I don't want to juggle dates/men, but I do want someone that can keep up with me. :-) I'm looking for someone who values friends and family as much as I do, and can balance work and play. Not a player though...no thank you. I don't play relationship games at all. Someone with a sense of humor is a must. I don't want someone who takes themselves or life TOO seriously. Life is short! We should all try to relax and have a good time!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Dogs

I have an adorably petite silky terrier named Coco. My guard dog and loving companion!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Locally: Connected, Noir, Seven, Cantina, Crusens, Crusens 2, Diesel. But I also love to travel and sight see. I've been to the Virgin Islands, Canada, Mexico, Jamaica, Puerto Rico, France, Italy, China, Taiwan, and Romania.

Favorite things

Music: Country, Rock, Alternative. Art. TV: Supernatural, Grimm, American Horror Story-Asylum. Movies: King Arthur, The Princess Bride, Love Actually, Resident Evil, Shaun of the Dead, Harry Potter, Percy Jackson, Clash of the Titans. Books. Jeeping.

For fun

I love to go to the movies, watch sports, attend sporting events, grill out, drink wine, have game nights with my family and friends, and more.

Last read

50 Shades of Grey (still reading because it can be a bit frustrating when you don't have a soecial someone yet lol). Janet Evanovich series. I like Paranormal Romances too.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I'm very creative on and off the job. I'm a photographer, graphic designer, videographer, director and producer. I love what I do!
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
I'm a mixed breed. I'm a Chism descendant, as in the Chisholm Trail. I'm also Native American (though I don't look it), Irish (with Irish royalty in my bloodline and I look it), Welsh, Scandinavian, etc. Not that ANY of this really matters!
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral