

43 year old woman | Wilmington, NC, USA | Seeking men 35-48 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Too old for head games......

In her own words

I have never been married and I do not have children, but I love them. I love spending time with my two nephews and family. I enjoy socializing with friends. I'm shy at first, but outgoing. In my limited amount of free time, I enjoy being outdoors, especially at the beach. My toes in the water and my butt in the sand are all I need to take my stress and worries away :) I also enjoy running, it clears my head, being active & exercising. I love going to sporting events, especially ECU football games...Arrrrrrgghh! I like seeing live local bands and concerts too. My musical interests are extremely varied. I am dedicated to my job and passionate about my career. I work hard, but like to play hard too! I'm also happy just snuggling on the sofa with someone special. I smile A LOT, have a great sense of humor and enjoy making those around me laugh. I have a big heart, usually to my own demise, and am a down to earth kind of girl. I am in search of a man with strong morals and conservative values who has a heart for God. A man who is honest, genuine, has a great sense of humor and KNOWS WHAT HE WANTS! No head games or drama please! I hate drama and try to avoid it at all costs and I'm way to old for head games. Please just say what you mean and mean what you say! I am classy, confident and independent (but not so much that I can't appreciate a good man). I can have fun doing just about anything and can pack a bag in a moments notice for a road trip! I am just as comfortable in a little black dress and heels as I am in a T-shirt and my favorite jeans. I know the difference between a BBQ and a charity ball and can have fun at both! I believe in a 2/3 date rule before making any judgement calls. Afterall, first dates are awkward and how much can you really learn about a person with only one meeting. If you judge too quickly, you might just be missing out on something.....or someone......wonderful!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views



East Carolina University, Greenville, NC

Last read

To Kill a Mocking Bird



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference