
JulieFoCo

37 year old woman | Fort Collins, CO, USA | Seeking men 32-42 within 200 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
If you want to live life to the fullest, we might be a good match! Also, you have to love dogs because we come as a package.

In her own words

I am an outgoing, optimistic, and energetic person. I desire to live each day fully and make the most of my circumstances. I pray that I will meet someone to share life with, and I am waiting for a man who can lead me in my Christian faith, who desires to begin a family, and who appreciates community.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I have Dogs

I have two dogs....a Cattledog/Chinook mix and a new puppy (breed to be determined). They are high energy dogs and I love involving them in my free time (hiking, running, etc).

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Since I live in Colorado, I love spending time in the mountains. Hiking with my dogs on 14ers is a favorite way of exploring the state. I also like to take short beach trips and enjoy traveling internationally to explore other cultures.

College

Florida State University, Tallahassee, FL

Favorite things

I'd have to say my dogs, running shoes, Bible, other books, espresso in the morning, fashion, local beer, food, chocolate, and wine.

For fun

I enjoy running, lifting weights, hiking, and skiing or snowboarding in the winter. To lay low, I like to read or watch movies. I also enjoy good food and wine and prefer to be with people a lot.

Last read

"An Altar in the World" by Barbara Brown Taylor



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I work as a contractor in personal training and nutrition consulting at a gym in Fort Collins. I also teach group fitness classes.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I grew up in Fl, but CO now feels like home. I moved here in 2000 and hope to stay as long as I can.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant
I am currently a member of a Presbyterian church body and very active in my local church. My faith is very important to me, and I desire to meet someone who shares essential Christian beliefs and upholds Christian values in dating relationships.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree