
MAZ8310

31 year old woman | Broken Arrow, OK, USA | Seeking men 26-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Be who you are and say what you feel.

In her own words

My friends would say that I'm a confident person who goes after what she wants. Typically I get along with anybody and for that reason I have a wide range of friends. I'm a person who believes that dreams can come true if you chase after them. I'm kind of a romantic at heart. I love my family and they play an important part in my life. Going out at night is great, but so is a nice night of cooking in and watching a movie. I'm usually up for anything as long as I'm with good company! My favorite thing to do on the weekend is head up to the lake with my dog and relax. I'm looking for somebody to travel with on this journey called life. Trust, confidence and laughter are important parts of a relationship to me.

Her interests

Camping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Football, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I have Dogs, Horses

I like Cats

I have a black lab, who is my best friend and work out buddy. I left my horse back home with my parents when I moved to OK and I miss this leisure activity.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I really don't know any area's in OK as of yet since I moved here just recently. I love to travel and I studied abroad in Ireland for 6 months, which was one of the best times in my life.

College

University of Minnesota, Twin Cities Campus, Minneapolis, MN

Favorite things

I really don't watch a lot of TV, when I do watch I like mostly anything but horror movies. I freely admit I'm a chicken when it comes to scary movies. I'm a sucker for happy endings. I love seafood and grilling out.

For fun

In my free time I like to hike with my dog, swim, go boating. I used to fish but since moving I have no resources to do so right now. For night life I love to go to movies and dancing, but typically I'm up to trying anything.

Last read

Hunger Games



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I'm a pediatric occupational therapist. I'm one of the few people who can say they love their job!
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I used to go to church every Sunday, but since moving to OK have not had time and I haven't found a church that fits me.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
I completed my undergraduate degree and the University of Minnesota in Kinesiology (study of human movement) and completed my masters at St. Catherine University in Occupational Therapy.