
SusieQ7119

43 year old woman | Beaver Falls, PA, USA | Seeking men 37-52 within 500 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Big and beautiful
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Do you believe that......

In her own words

Do you believe that... “Sometimes the most ordinary things could be made extraordinary, simply by doing them with the right person.” Someone to... come home to fall asleep in each others arms with wake up next to kiss goodnight kiss good morning go to church with make you chicken noodle soup tea when you’re sick tell your good news to can’t wait to see or talk to tell about your rotten day lean on bounce thoughts ideas off of give you a reality check have each others' back (even if you don’t agree) have your best interest at heart help you make important decisions encourage each other be you best friend share fears with give and get advice make plans with hold hands with snuggle with cuddle watch movies with play footsie with have interesting or meaningful conversations with have companionable silence with care that you made it to you destination safely be happy to see you when you get home laugh with sing with goof-off with dance around the house with tease share secrets share inside jokes with make eye contact across a crowded room with wear sexy lingerie for do housework with help change the bed sheets with help with meal-prep and clean-up do yard work with go grocery shopping with choose new sheets and bedding with decorate the Christmas tree with write beside your name on Christmas cards choose Christmas presents for family friends with decorate the outside for Christmas with have a hot drink ready for when you/they come in from shoveling snow make a special meal for warm up the car for do little/special/unexpected things for, just because make you want to be a better person make you want to live to your fullest potential I have 2 deal-breakers... 1. No guns 2. No smoking or drugs

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Maybe you can share yours and we can find new spots together

College

Seton Hill University, Greensburg, PA

For fun

Enjoy DIY, yard work. Reading Quite times at home, cuddling together. I enjoy going out too, either just the 2 of us or with a group of friends. Dinners out, movies, theater, concerts, get togethers wfriends, travel...

Last read

Fifty Shades of Grey, Fifty Shades Darker



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Big and beautiful Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Christian / Other
I have a strong faith in G-d. Although I was raised as an Episcapalian/Anglican, I am now a Noahide. Feel free to ask me about this.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I 'm not so much concerned about how much or how little formal education you have; what is important to me is that you are intellegent and articulate.