Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

happydapper

30 year old woman | Raleigh, NC, USA | Seeking men 30-37 within 50 miles of Wake Forest, NC

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hey there! My name is Jennifer, and I moved to...

In her own words

Hey there! My name is Jennifer, and I moved to Raleigh from Boone last year. Despite being a beach girl at heart, I couldn't move too far away from the beautiful NC mountains! My friends describe me as adventurous, loyal and kind. My greatest joys are laughing with friends and experiencing life. And the sun, which makes me happy on a regular basis. And it also explains why I enjoy being outdoors in the summertime - catching some rays, running on the Greenway, walking on the beach, or hiking through the mountains. Exercise is a regular part of my life, and is made all the easier during the spring-fall months! I crave cultural experiences --- ethnic restaurants, learning about different religions, traveling (!!), etc. While my job (read: income) has kept me from pursuing international travel for now, you'd better bet there's a pretty lengthy list of "places to visit" on my nightstand. :) Cooking has become more and more of a hobby these days, with particular emphasis on tasty and healthy whole food recipes. Healthy food should taste good! It's my mission. I believe that life without God is no life at all. He rescued me from the darkness within and lovingly adopted me as His daughter. Every day I seek to be more and more like Him. If you would like to know more about God, even if you're not interested in a relationship with me, please don't hesitate to write!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Cats, Horses

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Charleston, SC; Washington, D.C., Anywhere international. :)

College

Texas A&M University, College Station, TX

Favorite things

A few of my favorite things... Friends (the tv show), I Love Lucy, bright green leaves set against a deep blue sky, exercising outdoors, cooking, zumba, ballroom dancing, touring historic sites, visiting my family and best friends, traveling!

For fun

Hang out with friends, read, watch a movie, exercise, road trip, travel

Last read

Not a Fan by Kyle Idleman



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant
Languages: English Arabic, English, French, German, Italian, Portuguese, Russian
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral